2018 Tampa Spartans Baseball Schedule

Overall 32-7
Pct. .821
Conf. 20-1
Pct. .952
Streak Lost 1
Home 19-2
Away 11-5
Neutral 2-0
Games 39
Runs 295
Batting Avg. .318
On Base % .381
Slugging % .466
Home Runs 36
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Bentley
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final - 11 innings
L, 7-6
Bentley
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sun Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Bentley
Tampa, Fla.
H
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 3-2
#16 Georgia College
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 5-4
#16 Georgia College
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sun Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 11-1
#16 Georgia College
Tampa, Fla.
H
Fri Feb 16
at
Final
W, 10-6
West Florida
Pensacola, Fla.
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 13-1
Spring Hill
@ Pensacola, Fla.
N
Sun Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Palm Beach Atlantic
@ Pensacola, Fla
N
Thu Feb 22
at
Final
L, 6-0
Philadelphia Phillies #
Clearwater, Fla.
A
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Florida Tech *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Florida Tech *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 12-8
Florida Tech *
Tampa, Fla.
H
March
Fri Mar 02
at
Final - 12 innings
W, 3-2
#12 Nova Southeastern *
Fort Lauderdale, Fla.
A
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
W, 8-6
#12 Nova Southeastern *
Fort Lauderdale, Fla.
A
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
L, 7-5
#12 Nova Southeastern *
Fort Lauderdale, Fla.
A
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 9-5
#23 Catawba
Tampa, Fla.
H
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 12-8
#23 Catawba
Tampa, Fla.
H
Fri Mar 09
at
Final
W, 7-1
Albany State
Albany, Ga.
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
L, 12-4
Albany State
Albany, Ga.
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
L, 3-0
Albany State
Albany, Ga.
A
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 16-2
Bridgeport
Tampa, Fla.
H
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 5-3
#16 Saint Leo *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 3-0
#16 Saint Leo *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 6-0
#16 Saint Leo *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Tue Mar 20
at
Cancelled
Valdosta State
Valdosta, Ga.
A
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 9-1
Barry *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 13-2
Barry *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 9-3
Barry *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Fri Mar 30
at
Final
W, 14-2
Lynn *
Boca Raton, Fla.
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final - 12 innings
W, 3-2
Lynn *
Boca Raton, Fla.
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 12-9
Lynn *
Boca Raton, Fla.
A
April
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
W, 15-6
Embry-Riddle (Fla.) *
Daytona Beach, Fla.
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
W, 13-5
Embry-Riddle (Fla.) *
Daytona Beach, Fla.
A
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
W, 9-4
Embry-Riddle (Fla.) *
Daytona Beach, Fla.
A
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 10-8
Palm Beach Atlantic *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Palm Beach Atlantic *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 11-1
Palm Beach Atlantic *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Fri Apr 20
at
Final
L, 4-3
Southern Indiana
Evansville, Ind.
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
W, 6-3
Southern Indiana
Evansville, Ind.
A
Sun Apr 22
at
Final
L, 6-3
Southern Indiana
Evansville, Ind.
A
Fri Apr 27
at
6:00 PM
Rollins *
Winter Park, Fla.
A
Sat Apr 28
at
3:00 PM
Rollins *
Winter Park, Fla.
A
Sat Apr 28
at
6:00 PM
Rollins *
Winter Park, Fla.
A
May
Fri May 04
at
6:00 PM
Eckerd *
St. Petersburg, Fla.
A
Sat May 05
at
3:00 PM
Eckerd *
St. Petersburg, Fla.
A
Sat May 05
at
6:00 PM
Eckerd *
St. Petersburg, Fla.
A
Fri May 11
vs
6:00 PM
Florida Southern *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat May 12
vs
1:00 PM
Florida Southern *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat May 12
vs
4:00 PM
Florida Southern *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Thu May 17
vs
TBA
NCAA South Regional %
@ campus sites
N
Sat May 26
vs
TBA
NCAA Championships %
@ Cary, N.C.
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season