2018 Tampa Spartans Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
6:00 PM
Bentley
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
6:00 PM
Bentley
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sun Feb 04
vs
12:00 PM
Bentley
Tampa, Fla.
H
Fri Feb 09
at
6:00 PM
Georgia College
Milledgeville, Ga.
A
Sat Feb 10
at
2:00 PM
Georgia College
Milledgeville, Ga.
A
Sun Feb 11
at
1:00 PM
Georgia College
Milledgeville, Ga.
A
Fri Feb 16
at
6:00 PM
West Florida
Pensacola, Fla.
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
1:00 PM
Spring Hill
@ Pensacola, Fla.
N
Sun Feb 18
vs
11:00 AM
Palm Beach Atlantic
@ Pensacola, Fla.
N
Thu Feb 22
at
1:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies #
Clearwater, Fla.
A
Fri Feb 23
vs
6:00 PM
Florida Tech *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
1:00 PM
Florida Tech *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
4:00 PM
Florida Tech *
Tampa, Fla.
H
March
Fri Mar 02
at
6:00 PM
Nova Southeastern *
Fort Lauderdale, Fla.
A
Sat Mar 03
at
1:00 PM
Nova Southeastern *
Fort Lauderdale, Fla.
A
Sat Mar 03
at
4:00 PM
Nova Southeastern *
Fort Lauderdale, Fla.
A
Tue Mar 06
vs
6:00 PM
Catawba
Tampa, Fla.
H
Wed Mar 07
vs
6:00 PM
Catawba
Tampa, Fla.
H
Fri Mar 09
at
6:00 PM
Albany State
Albany, Ga.
A
Sat Mar 10
at
2:00 PM
Albany State
Albany, Ga.
A
Sun Mar 11
at
12:00 PM
Albany State
Albany, Ga.
A
Wed Mar 14
vs
6:00 PM
Bridgeport
Tampa, Fla.
H
Fri Mar 16
vs
6:00 PM
Saint Leo *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
1:00 PM
Saint Leo *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
4:00 PM
Saint Leo *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Tue Mar 20
at
5:00 PM
Valdosta State
Valdosta, Ga.
A
Fri Mar 23
vs
6:00 PM
Barry *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
1:00 PM
Barry *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
4:00 PM
Barry *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Fri Mar 30
at
3:00 PM
Lynn *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
12:00 PM
Lynn *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
3:00 PM
Lynn *
Boca Raton, Fla.
A
April
Fri Apr 06
at
6:00 PM
Embry-Riddle (Fla.) *
Daytona Beach, Fla.
A
Sat Apr 07
at
1:00 PM
Embry-Riddle (Fla.) *
Daytona Beach, Fla.
A
Sat Apr 07
at
4:00 PM
Embry-Riddle (Fla.) *
Daytona Beach, Fla.
A
Fri Apr 13
vs
6:00 PM
Palm Beach Atlantic *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
1:00 PM
Palm Beach Atlantic *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
4:00 PM
Palm Beach Atlantic *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Fri Apr 20
at
6:00 PM
Southern Indiana
Evansville, Ind.
A
Sat Apr 21
at
6:00 PM
Southern Indiana
Evansville, Ind.
A
Sun Apr 22
at
12:00 PM
Southern Indiana
Evansville, Ind.
A
Fri Apr 27
at
6:00 PM
Rollins *
Winter Park, Fla.
A
Sat Apr 28
at
3:00 PM
Rollins *
Winter Park, Fla.
A
Sat Apr 28
at
6:00 PM
Rollins *
Winter Park, Fla.
A
May
Fri May 04
at
6:00 PM
Eckerd *
St. Petersburg, Fla.
A
Sat May 05
at
1:00 PM
Eckerd *
St. Petersburg, Fla.
A
Sat May 05
at
4:00 PM
Eckerd *
St. Petersburg, Fla.
A
Fri May 11
vs
6:00 PM
Florida Southern *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat May 12
vs
1:00 PM
Florida Southern *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat May 12
vs
4:00 PM
Florida Southern *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Thu May 17
vs
TBA
NCAA South Regional %
@ campus sites
N
Sat May 26
vs
TBA
NCAA Championships %
@ Cary, N.C.
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season