2017-18 Tampa Spartans Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 7-9
Pct. .438
Conf. 3-7
Pct. .300
Streak Lost 3
Home 4-3
Away 1-4
Neutral 2-2
Games 16
Pts per game 81.3
FG % 47.8
3PT % 37.3
FT % 73.2
Reb per game 35.1
Ast per game 13.8
November
Sun Nov 05
at
Final
L, 94-57
Florida #
Gainesville, Fla.
A
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final - OT
W, 90-81
North Alabama
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sun Nov 12
vs
Final - OT
W, 102-96
Alabama-Huntsville
Tampa, Fla.
H
Wed Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 65-49
Eckerd *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
L, 92-69
Nova Southeastern *
Fort Lauderdale, Fla.
A
Fri Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 86-78
Pittsburg State
@ St. Petersburg, Fla.
N
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 79-68
Keiser
@ St. Petersburg, Fla.
N
Wed Nov 29
at
Final
L, 68-64
Saint Leo *
St. Leo, Fla.
A
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 72-65
Lynn *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 107-103
#11 Barry *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sun Dec 17
vs
Final
L, 86-77
Western Washington
@ Honolulu, Hawaii
N
Mon Dec 18
vs
Final
W, 92-80
Hawaii Hilo
@ Honolulu, Hawaii
N
Sat Dec 30
at
Final
W, 98-82
Embry-Riddle (Fla.) *
Daytona Beach, Fla.
A
January
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 90-77
Palm Beach Atlantic *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Wed Jan 10
at
Final
L, 71-69
Rollins *
Winter Park, Fla.
A
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
L, 96-74
Florida Tech *
Melbourne, Fla.
A
Wed Jan 17
vs
Final
L, 107-94
Florida Southern *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Jan 20
at
1:17 2nd
53-69
Lynn *
Boca Raton, Fla.
A
Wed Jan 24
at
7:30 PM
Eckerd *
St. Petersburg, Fla.
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
4:00 PM
Nova Southeastern *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Wed Jan 31
vs
7:30 PM
Saint Leo *
Tampa, Fla.
H
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
4:00 PM
Rollins *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Wed Feb 07
vs
7:30 PM
Florida Tech *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Wed Feb 14
at
7:30 PM
Palm Beach Atlantic *
West Palm Beach, Fla.
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
4:00 PM
Embry-Riddle (Fla.) *
Tampa, Fla. (Senior Day)
H
Wed Feb 21
at
7:30 PM
Florida Southern *
Lakeland, Fla.
A
Sat Feb 24
at
5:00 PM
Barry *
Miami Shores, Fla.
A
Wed Feb 28
vs
TBA
SSC Tournament Quarterfinals %
campus sites
H
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
TBA
SSC Tournament Semifinals %
@ Lakeland, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
TBA
SSC Tournament Championship %
@ Lakeland, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
TBA
NCAA South Regional %
@ campus sites
N
Wed Mar 28
vs
TBA
NCAA Elite Eight %
@ Sioux Falls, S.D.
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season