Schedule
Wed Jan 24 Men's Basketball
Tampa
at Eckerd
7:30 PM
St. Petersburg, Fla.
Sat Jan 27 Men's Basketball
Nova Southeastern
Tampa
4:00 PM
Tampa, Fla.
Wed Jan 31 Men's Basketball
Saint Leo
Tampa
7:30 PM
Tampa, Fla.
Sat Feb 03 Men's Basketball
Rollins
Tampa
4:00 PM
Tampa, Fla.
Wed Feb 07 Men's Basketball
Florida Tech
Tampa
7:30 PM
Tampa, Fla.
Results
Sat Jan 20 Men's Basketball
56 Tampa
73 at Lynn
Final
Boca Raton, Fla.
Wed Jan 17 Men's Basketball
107 Florida Southern
94 Tampa
Final
Tampa, Fla.
Sat Jan 13 Men's Basketball
74 Tampa
96 at Florida Tech
Final
Melbourne, Fla.
Wed Jan 10 Men's Basketball
69 Tampa
71 at Rollins
Final
Winter Park, Fla.
Sat Jan 06 Men's Basketball
77 Palm Beach Atlantic
90 Tampa
Final
Tampa, Fla.

More Headlines

View ARCHIVE