Schedule
Thu Apr 26 Men's Lacrosse
Tampa
vs. Florida Tech
3:00 PM
@ St. Leo, Fla.
SSC Semifinals
Sun Apr 29 Men's Lacrosse
Saint Leo/Rollins winner
vs. Tampa
1:00 PM
@ St. Leo, Fla.
SSC Championship
Sat May 12 Men's Lacrosse
NCAA Quarterfinals
vs. Tampa
TBA
@ campus sites
Sun May 20 Men's Lacrosse
NCAA Semifinals
vs. Tampa
TBA
@ campus sites
Sun May 27 Men's Lacrosse
NCAA Championship
vs. Tampa
TBA
@ Boston, Mass.(Gillette Stadium)
Results
Sat Apr 21 Men's Lacrosse
13 #7 Tampa
6 at Lynn
Final
Boca Raton, Fla.
Wed Apr 18 Men's Lacrosse
10 #5 Saint Leo
9 #7 Tampa
Final
Tampa, Fla.
Sat Apr 14 Men's Lacrosse
5 Palm Beach Atlantic
27 #8 Tampa
Final
Tampa, Fla. (Senior Day)
Wed Apr 11 Men's Lacrosse
17 #8 Tampa
5 at Rollins
Final
Winter Park, Fla.
Wed Apr 04 Men's Lacrosse
9 Florida Southern
15 #9 Tampa
Final
Tampa, Fla.

More Headlines

View ARCHIVE