Schedule
Sat Sep 30 Men's Soccer
Tampa
at Florida Southern
7:00 PM
Auburndale, Fla. (Lake Myrtle Sports Park)
Wed Oct 04 Men's Soccer
Rollins
Tampa
7:00 PM
Tampa, Fla.
Sat Oct 07 Men's Soccer
Tampa
at Barry
6:00 PM
Miami Shores, Fla.
Wed Oct 11 Men's Soccer
Embry-Riddle
Tampa
7:00 PM
Tampa, Fla.
Sat Oct 14 Men's Soccer
Tampa
at Lynn
2:00 PM
Boca Raton, Fla.
Results
Sat Sep 23 Men's Soccer
1 Tampa
1 at #9 Palm Beach Atlantic
Final - 2OT
West Palm Beach, Fla.
Wed Sep 20 Men's Soccer
2 Eckerd
3 Tampa
Final - OT
Tampa, Fla.
Wed Sep 13 Men's Soccer
Tampa
at Auburn-Montgomery
Cancelled
Montgomery, Ala.
Sun Sep 10 Men's Soccer
Florida National
Tampa
Cancelled
Tampa, Fla.
Mon Sep 04 Men's Soccer
1 #8 Tampa
6 at Spring Hill
Final
Mobile, Ala.

More Headlines

View ARCHIVE