2018 Tampa Spartans Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 12-5
Pct. .706
Conf. 4-2
Pct. .667
Streak Won 3
Home 9-3
Away 3-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 239
Assists 115
Goals/ game 14.06
Shots/ game 30.0
Shot % 46.9
February
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 10-6
#11 Rollins *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 13-11
#13 Limestone
Tampa, Fla.
H
Thu Feb 22
at
Final
L, 14-8
#7 Queens (N.C.)
Charlotte, N.C.
A
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
W, 14-10
Belmont Abbey
Belmont, N.C.
A
March
Mon Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 18-6
Tusculum
Tampa, Fla.
H
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 13-11
Seton Hill
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 22-4
North Greenville
Tampa, Fla.
H
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 12-7
Lenoir-Rhyne
Tampa, Fla.
H
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 17-14
#23 McKendree
Tampa, Fla.
H
Tue Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 8-7
#19 NYIT
Tampa, Fla.
H
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 16-8
Alabama-Huntsville
Tampa, Fla.
H
Tue Mar 27
at
Final
L, 13-12
#1 Florida Southern *
Lakeland, Fla.
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 14-7
Colorado State-Pueblo
Tampa, Fla.
H
April
Wed Apr 04
vs
Final
L, 22-13
#5 Florida Tech *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
W, 17-4
Palm Beach Atlantic *
West Palm Beach, Fla.
A
Wed Apr 18
at
Final
W, 12-6
Saint Leo *
St. Leo, Fla.
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 23-8
Embry-Riddle (Fla.) *
Tampa, Fla. (Senior Day)
H
Fri Apr 27
vs
2:00 PM
Florida Tech %
@ Lakeland, Fla. SSC Semifinals
N
Sun Apr 29
vs
12:00 PM
vs. Florida Southern/Rollins winner %
@ Lakeland, Fla. SSC Championship
N
May
Sat May 12
vs
TBA
NCAA Quarterfinals %
@ campus sites
N
Fri May 18
vs
11:00 AM
NCAA Semifinals %
Tampa, Fla.
H
Fri May 18
vs
3:00 PM
NCAA Semifinals %
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sun May 20
vs
12:00 PM
NCAA Championship %
Tampa, Fla.
H
* Conference
% Post season