2018 Tampa Spartans Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
TBA
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
TBA
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sun Feb 04
vs
TBA
Tampa, Fla.
H
Fri Feb 09
vs
3:00 PM
State College of Florida
Tampa, Fla.
H
Tue Feb 13
at
3:00 PM
Eckerd *
St. Petersburg, Fla.
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
3:00 PM
Florida Southern *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Thu Feb 22
vs
3:00 PM
Embry-Riddle (Fla.) *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
10:00 AM
Oakland (Mich.)
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sun Feb 25
vs
10:00 AM
Barry *
Tampa, Fla.
H
March
Fri Mar 02
at
3:00 PM
Palm Beach Atlantic *
West Palm Beach, Fla.
A
Sat Mar 03
at
9:00 AM
Nova Southeastern *
Fort Lauderdale, Fla.
A
Tue Mar 06
at
12:00 PM
St. Edward's
Austin, Texas
A
Wed Mar 07
at
3:00 PM
Texas A&M-Kingsville
Kingsville, Texas
A
Thu Mar 08
at
TBA
Tarleton State
Fredericksburg, Texas
A
Tue Mar 13
vs
3:00 PM
Augustana (S.D.)
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
TBA
West Virginia State
Orlando, Fla.
H
Fri Mar 23
vs
3:00 PM
Broward College
Tampa, Fla.
H
Wed Mar 28
at
3:00 PM
Saint Leo *
St. Leo, Fla.
A
Fri Mar 30
vs
3:00 PM
Florida Tech *
Tampa, Fla.
H
April
Sun Apr 08
vs
TBA
Lynn *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Thu Apr 12
vs
3:00 PM
Rollins *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Thu Apr 19
vs
TBA
SSC Tournament %
@ IMG Academy (Bradenton, Fla.)
N
Fri Apr 20
vs
TBA
SSC Tournament %
@ IMG Academy (Bradenton, Fla.)
N
Sat Apr 21
vs
TBA
SSC Tournament %
@ IMG Academy (Bradenton, Fla.)
N
Sat Apr 28
vs
TBA
NCAA South Regional %
@ campus sites
N
May
Tue May 08
vs
TBA
NCAA Championships %
@ Surprise, Ariz.
N
* Conference
% Post season