Schedule
Sat Aug 18 Women's Cross Country
Alumni Meet
Tampa, Fla. (Flatwoods Park)
Fri Aug 31 Women's Cross Country
Valdosta State Invitational
Valdosta, Ga.
Sat Sep 08 Women's Cross Country
Florida Tech Invite
Melbourne, Fla.
Sat Sep 22 Women's Cross Country
UF Mountain Dew Invitational
7:55 am
Gainesville, Fla.
Fri Sep 28 Women's Cross Country
Florida Runners (B Team)
Lakeland, Fla.
Results
Sat Nov 04 Women's Cross Country
4th of 16 NCAA South Regional
8:30 am
Lakeland, Fla.
Sat Oct 21 Women's Cross Country
4th of 9 SSC Championships
8:45 am
Boca Raton, Fla.
Fri Oct 13 Women's Cross Country
No Team Scoring South Florida Invite
5:00 pm
Tampa, Fla. (USF)
Fri Oct 06 Women's Cross Country
1st of 15 Florida State Invitational
6:00 pm
Tallahassee, Fla.
Fri Sep 29 Women's Cross Country
5th of 25 Queens Invitational
6:00 pm
Charlotte, N.C.

More Headlines

View ARCHIVE