2020 Tampa Spartans Beach Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Add to Calendar
February
Sat Feb 22
vs
Cal Poly
@ Tallahassee, Fla. Florida State Tournament
2:15 PM
N
Sat Feb 22
vs
Louisiana Monroe
@ Tallahassee, Fla. Florida State Tournament
6:30 PM
N
Sun Feb 23
vs
Houston Baptist
@ Tallahassee, Fla. Florida State Tournament
9:15 AM
N
Sun Feb 23
at
Florida State
Tallahassee, Fla. / Florida State Tournament
4:15 PM
A
Fri Feb 28
at
Florida International Tournament
Miami, Fla.
TBA
A
Sat Feb 29
at
Florida International Tournament
Miami, Fla.
TBA
A
March
Fri Mar 06
vs
Palm Beach Atlantic
@ St. Petersburg, Fla. Eckerd College Battle on the Bay
12:00 PM
N
Fri Mar 06
at
Eckerd
St. Petersburg, Fla. / Eckerd College Battle on the Bay
4:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 07
vs
Florida Atlantic
@ St. Petersburg, Fla. Eckerd College Battle on the Bay
10:00 AM
N
Sat Mar 07
vs
Florida Gulf Coast
@ St. Petersburg, Fla. Eckerd College Battle on the Bay
2:00 PM
N
Mon Mar 09
vs
Florida Atlantic
Tampa, Fla.
2:00 PM
H
Mon Mar 09
vs
Tusculum
Tampa, Fla.
6:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 17
vs
Hawai'i
Tampa, Fla.
2:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 17
vs
Florida Gulf Coast
Tampa, Fla.
6:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 21
at
North Carolina-Wilmington Tournament
Wilmington, N.C.
TBA
A
Sat Mar 21
at
North Carolina-Wilmington
Wilmington, N.C. / UNCW Dig & Dive Beach Classic
12:30 PM
A
Sun Mar 22
at
North Carolina-Wilmington Tournament
Wilmington, N.C.
TBA
A
Sat Mar 28
vs
Palm Beach Atlantic
@ Lakeland, Fla.
TBA
N
Sat Mar 28
at
Florida Southern
Ruthven Beach Courts
10:00 AM
A
April
Wed Apr 01
at
Florida Gulf Coast
Fort Myers, Fla.
TBA
A
Wed Apr 01
vs
Palm Beach Atlantic
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
TBA
N
Sat Apr 04
vs
Eckerd
Tampa, Fla.
2:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Saint Leo
Tampa, Fla.
6:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 07
at
Saint Leo
St. Leo, Fla.
TBA
A
Fri Apr 10
at
Florida Atlantic
Boca Raton, Fla. / Florida Atlantic Beach Bash in Paradise
9:00 AM
A
Fri Apr 10
vs
Palm Beach Atlantic
@ Boca Raton, Fla. Florida Atlantic Beach Bash in Paradise
1:00 PM
N
Sat Apr 11
vs
Texas A&M Corpus Christi
@ Boca Raton, Fla. Florida Atlantic Beach Bash in Paradise
9:00 AM
N
Sat Apr 11
vs
Eckerd
@ Boca Raton, Fla. Florida Atlantic Beach Bash in Paradise
3:00 PM
N
Sun Apr 19
vs
AVCA Small College Championships %
@ Tavares, Fla April 19-21
TBA
N
% Post season