Schedule
Wed Sep 26 Women's Soccer
Florida National
Tampa
7:00 PM
Tampa, Fla.
Sat Sep 29 Women's Soccer
Tampa
at Florida Southern
7:00 PM
Lakeland, Fla.
Wed Oct 03 Women's Soccer
Rollins
Tampa
7:00 PM
Tampa, Fla.
Sat Oct 06 Women's Soccer
Tampa
at Barry
7:00 PM
Miami Shores, Fla.
Wed Oct 10 Women's Soccer
Embry-Riddle (Fla.)
Tampa
7:00 PM
Tampa, Fla.
Results
Sat Sep 22 Women's Soccer
0 Tampa
0 at Palm Beach Atlantic
Final - 2OT
West Palm Beach, Fla.
Wed Sep 19 Women's Soccer
1 Eckerd
2 Tampa
Final
Tampa, Fla.
Sat Sep 15 Women's Soccer
0 Nova Southeastern
3 Tampa
Final
Tampa, Fla.
Wed Sep 12 Women's Soccer
0 Tampa
2 vs. #22 Georgia College
Final
@ Valdosta, Ga.
Sun Sep 09 Women's Soccer
1 Lenoir-Rhyne
1 #24 Tampa
Final - 2OT
Tampa, Fla.

More Headlines

View ARCHIVE