Schedule
Fri Aug 31 Women's Soccer
Tampa
at West Alabama
6:00 PM
Livingston, Ala.
Sun Sep 02 Women's Soccer
Tampa
at Mississippi College
TBA
Clinton, Miss.
Mon Sep 03 Women's Soccer
Flagler
Tampa
7:00 PM
Tampa, Fla.
Fri Sep 07 Women's Soccer
Queens (N.C.)
Tampa
7:00 PM
Tampa, Fla.
Sun Sep 09 Women's Soccer
Lenoir-Rhyne
Tampa
1:00 PM
Tampa, Fla.
Results
Sun Nov 05 Women's Soccer
0 Florida Tech
0 vs. Tampa
Final - PK Away
@ Fort Lauderdale, Fla. (SSC Championship)
Lost PK 4-2
Fri Nov 03 Women's Soccer
3 Tampa
0 at Nova Southeastern
Final
Fort Lauderdale, Fla. (SSC Semifinal)
Tue Oct 31 Women's Soccer
1 Tampa
0 at Eckerd
Final - OT
St. Petersburg, Fla. (SSC Quarterfinal)
Fri Oct 27 Women's Soccer
0 Tampa
2 at #25 Nova Southeastern
Final
Fort Lauderdale, Fla.
Wed Oct 25 Women's Soccer
0 Saint Leo
0 Tampa
Final - 2OT
Tampa, Fla.

More Headlines

View ARCHIVE