Schedule
Sat Sep 29 Men's Soccer
Florida Southern
Tampa
7:00 PM
Tampa, Fla.
Wed Oct 03 Men's Soccer
Tampa
at Rollins
7:00 PM
Winter Park, Fla.
Sat Oct 06 Men's Soccer
Barry
Tampa
6:00 PM
Tampa, Fla.
Wed Oct 10 Men's Soccer
Tampa
at Embry-Riddle (Fla.)
6:00 PM
Daytona Beach, Fla.
Sat Oct 13 Men's Soccer
Lynn
Tampa
7:00 PM
Tampa, Fla.
Results
Sat Sep 22 Men's Soccer
2 #5 Palm Beach Atlantic
1 Tampa
Final - OT
Tampa, Fla.
Wed Sep 19 Men's Soccer
2 Tampa
1 at Eckerd
Final
St. Petersburg, Fla.
Sat Sep 15 Men's Soccer
0 Tampa
1 at Nova Southeastern
Final
Fort Lauderdale, Fla.
Wed Sep 12 Men's Soccer
Thomas (Ga.)
Tampa
Cancelled
Tampa, Fla.
Sat Sep 08 Men's Soccer
1 Tampa
1 at Clayton State
Final - 2OT
Morrow, Ga.

More Headlines

View ARCHIVE