Schedule
Fri Aug 31 Men's Soccer
West Florida
Tampa
7:00 PM
Tampa, Fla.
Sun Sep 02 Men's Soccer
Spring Hill
Tampa
3:00 PM
Tampa, Fla.
Thu Sep 06 Men's Soccer
Tampa
vs. North Georgia
5:00 PM
@ Morrow, Ga.
Sat Sep 08 Men's Soccer
Tampa
at Clayton State
7:00 PM
Morrow, Ga.
Wed Sep 12 Men's Soccer
Thomas (Ga.)
Tampa
6:00 PM
Tampa, Fla.
Results
Sat Aug 18 Men's Soccer
3 South Florida
1 Tampa
Final
Tampa, Fla.
Thu Aug 16 Men's Soccer
0 Saint Anselm
0 Tampa
Final
Tampa, Fla.
Sun Nov 12 Men's Soccer
5 #9 West Alabama
1 #20 Tampa
Final
Tampa, Fla. (NCAA South Regional)
Sun Nov 05 Men's Soccer
1 Rollins
2 vs. Tampa
Final
@ West Palm Beach, Fla. (SSC Championship)
Fri Nov 03 Men's Soccer
0 #21 Lynn
0 vs. Tampa
Final - PK Home
@ West Palm Beach, Fla. (SSC Semifinal)
Tampa wins PK 4-2

More Headlines

View ARCHIVE