Schedule
Sat Dec 15 Men's Swimming
Spartan Invite
10:00 am Prelims, 6:00 pm Finals
Clearwater, Fla. (Clearwater Aquatic Center)
Sun Dec 16 Men's Swimming
Spartan Invite
10:00 am Prelims, 6:00 pm Finals
Clearwater, Fla. (Clearwater Aquatic Center)
Mon Dec 17 Men's Swimming
Spartan Invite
10:00 am Prelims, 6:00 pm Finals
Clearwater, Fla. (Clearwater Aquatic Center)
Tue Dec 18 Men's Swimming
Spartan Invite
10:00 am Prelims, 6:00 pm Finals
Clearwater, Fla. (Clearwater Aquatic Center)
Fri Jan 04 Men's Swimming
Indian River
12:00 pm
Tampa, Fla.
Results
Sun Nov 18 Men's Swimming
W, 208.5-123.5 #8 Saint Leo
Final
Tampa, Fla.
Sat Nov 17 Men's Swimming
W, 100-64 #8 Saint Leo
Final
Tampa, Fla.
Fri Oct 26 Men's Swimming
L, 148-114 #7 Florida Southern
Final
Tampa, Fla.
Sat Oct 20 Men's Swimming
W, 157-105 #12 Nova Southeastern
Final
Tampa, Fla.
Sat Oct 13 Men's Swimming
W, 181-81 at Rollins
Final
Winter Park, Fla.

More Headlines

View ARCHIVE