1962 Tampa Spartans Baseball Schedule

Overall 9-8
Pct. .529
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 5-5
Away 4-3
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Add to Calendar
March
Mon Mar 26
vs
Huntingdon
Tampa, Fla.
Final
L, 7-2
H
Mon Mar 26
vs
Huntingdon
Tallahassee, Fla.
Final
W, 6-1
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
Stetson
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 5-2
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Stetson
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 7-2
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Stetson
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 20-2
H
April
Fri Apr 13
at
Jacksonville
Jacksonville, Fla.
Final
L, 10-9
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Jacksonville
Jacksonville, Fla.
Final
W, 5-0
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Jacksonville
Jacksonville, Fla.
Final
L, 6-3
A
Fri Apr 20
at
Florida Southern
Lakeland, Fla.
Final
W, 4-2
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Florida Southern
Lakeland, Fla.
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-1
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Florida Southern
Lakeland, Fla.
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-5
A
Fri Apr 27
at
Rollins
Winter Park, Fla.
Final
L, 12-0
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
Rollins
Tampa, Fla.
Final
L, 6-1
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Rollins
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 4-2
H
May
Wed May 02
vs
Miami (Fla.)
Tampa, Fla.
Final
L, 7-6
H
Wed May 02
vs
Miami (Fla.)
Tampa, Fla.
Final
L, 5-0
H
Fri May 04
vs
Miami (Fla.)
Tampa, Fla.
Final - 12 innings
L, 8-7
H