1963 Tampa Spartans Baseball Schedule

Overall 8-9
Pct. .471
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-5
Away 4-3
Neutral 1-1
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Mon Mar 18
vs
Ohio State
@ Winter Park, Fla.
Final
W, 8-2
N
Mon Mar 18
vs
Ohio State
@ Winter Park, Fla.
Final
L, 10-3
N
Fri Mar 29
vs
Manatee JC
Tampa, Fla.
Final
L, 4-3
H
April
Fri Apr 05
at
Miami (Fla.)
Coral Gables, Fla.
Final
L, 4-3
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Miami (Fla.)
Coral Gables, Fla.
Final
L, 7-5
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Miami (Fla.)
Coral Gables, Fla.
Final
W, 3-2
A
Fri Apr 12
at
Stetson
DeLand, Fla.
Final
W, 2-0
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Stetson
DeLand, Fla.
Final
W, 7-4
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Stetson
DeLand, Fla.
Final
W, 2-1
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
Wheaton (Ill.)
Tampa, Fla.
TBA
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
Jacksonville
Tampa, Fla.
Final
L, 7-2
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Jacksonville
Tampa, Fla.
Final
L, 9-4
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Jacksonville
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 4-3
H
Fri Apr 26
at
Florida Southern
Lakeland, Fla.
Final
L, 4-2
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
Florida Southern
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 8-7
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Florida Southern
Tampa, Fla.
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-3
H
May
Fri May 03
vs
Rollins
Tampa, Fla.
Final
L, 7-6
H
Fri May 03
vs
Rollins
Tampa, Fla.
Final - 10 innings
L, 2-1
H