1965 Tampa Spartans Baseball Schedule

Overall 6-6
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 6
Home 4-3
Away 2-3
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Add to Calendar
March
Tue Mar 16
at
Florida Presbyterian
St. Petersburg, Fla.
TBA
A
Mon Mar 22
vs
Cumberland (Ky.)
Tampa, Fla.
TBA
H
Tue Mar 23
vs
Bates
Tampa, Fla.
TBA
H
Mon Mar 29
vs
Milligan
Tampa, Fla.
TBA
H
Tue Mar 30
vs
Milligan
Tampa, Fla.
TBA
H
April
Sat Apr 03
vs
Florida Presbyterian
Tampa, Fla.
TBA
H
Tue Apr 06
vs
Florida Southern
Tampa, Fla.
Final
L, 1-0
H
Sat Apr 10
vs
Florida Southern
Tampa, Fla.
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-1
H
Sat Apr 10
vs
Florida Southern
Tampa, Fla.
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-2
H
Fri Apr 16
vs
Rollins
Tampa, Fla.
TBA
H
Sat Apr 17
at
Rollins
Winter Park, Fla.
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 17
at
Rollins
Winter Park, Fla.
3:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 23
vs
Florida Presbyterian
Tampa, Fla.
TBA
H
Mon Apr 26
at
Miami (Fla.)
Coral Gables, Fla.
Final
L, 3-2
A
Mon Apr 26
at
Miami (Fla.)
Coral Gables, Fla.
Final
L, 4-2
A
Tue Apr 27
at
Miami (Fla.)
Coral Gables, Fla.
Final
L, 5-1
A
May
Tue May 04
vs
Stetson
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 11-1
H
Wed May 05
at
Stetson
DeLand, Fla.
Final
W, 5-1
A
Wed May 05
at
Stetson
DeLand, Fla.
Final
W, 2-1
A
Fri May 07
vs
Jacksonville
Final
W, 19-3
H
Sat May 08
vs
Jacksonville
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 2-1
H
Sat May 08
vs
Jacksonville
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 2-1
H