1968 Tampa Spartans Baseball Schedule

Overall 5-8
Pct. .385
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 5
Home 5-3
Away 0-5
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Add to Calendar
January
Mon Jan 01
vs
Mercer
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 1-0
H
Mon Jan 01
vs
Saint Leo
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 1-0
H
March
Fri Mar 08
vs
South Florida
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 2-0
H
Mon Mar 25
vs
Duke
Tampa, Fla.
Final
L, 10-4
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Duke
Tampa, Fla.
Final
L, 17-4
H
April
Tue Apr 16
at
Stetson
DeLand, Fla.
Final
L, 14-12
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
Stetson
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 2-0
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Stetson
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 4-3
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
Florida Southern
Tampa, Fla.
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sat Apr 27
at
Florida Southern
Lakeland, Fla.
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-0
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Florida Southern
Lakeland, Fla.
Final - 7 innings
L, 12-2
A
May
Mon May 06
at
Miami (Fla.)
Coral Gables, Fla.
Final
L, 8-3
A
Tue May 07
at
Miami (Fla.)
Coral Gables, Fla.
Final
L, 1-0
A