1969 Tampa Spartans Baseball Schedule

Overall 10-6
Pct. .625
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 8-1
Away 2-5
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Thu Mar 06
at
Saint Leo
St. Leo, Fla.
TBA
A
Sat Mar 08
at
Stetson
DeLand, Fla.
Final
L, 3-1
A
Sat Mar 08
at
Stetson
DeLand, Fla.
Final
W, 7-6
A
Mon Mar 17
vs
Lipscomb
Tampa, Fla.
TBA
H
Wed Mar 19
vs
Kent State
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 9-4
H
Tue Mar 25
vs
Duke
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 4-1
H
Tue Mar 25
vs
Duke
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 4-0
H
Wed Mar 26
vs
Duke
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 4-0
H
Thu Mar 27
at
South Florida
Tampa, Fla. (USF)
Final
W, 8-6
A
Mon Mar 31
vs
Harvard
Tampa, Fla.
Final
L, 12-1
H
April
Tue Apr 01
vs
Harvard
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 6-2
H
Fri Apr 04
vs
Connecticut
Tampa, Fla.
Final - 10 innings
W, 2-1
H
Sat Apr 05
vs
Spring Arbor
Tampa, Fla.
TBA
H
Mon Apr 07
vs
Fairfield
Tampa, Fla.
TBA
H
Sat Apr 12
at
Saint Leo
St. Leo, Fla.
TBA
A
Wed Apr 16
vs
Rollins
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 8-2
H
Sat Apr 19
at
Rollins
Winter Park, Fla.
Final - 8 innings
L, 1-0
A
Sat Apr 19
at
Rollins
Winter Park, Fla.
Final
L, 1-0
A
Tue Apr 22
vs
Stetson
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 5-4
H
Sat Apr 26
vs
Bethune-Cookman
Tampa, Fla.
TBA
H
Tue Apr 29
vs
Florida Presbyterian
Tampa, Fla.
TBA
H
May
Tue May 06
at
Florida Presbyterian
St. Petersburg, Fla.
TBA
A
Fri May 09
at
Miami (Fla.)
Coral Gables, Fla.
Final
L, 13-0
A
Sat May 10
at
Miami (Fla.)
Coral Gables, Fla.
Final - 11 innings
L, 1-0
A