1973 Tampa Spartans Baseball Schedule

Overall 6-22
Pct. .214
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 16
Home 5-10
Away 1-9
Neutral 0-3
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Add to Calendar
January
Mon Jan 01
at
Central Florida
Orlando, Fla.
Final
W, 11-4
A
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Florida State
Tampa, Fla.
Final
L, 6-2
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
Florida State
Tampa, Fla.
Final
L, 4-0
H
Wed Mar 07
vs
Saint Leo
Tampa, Fla.
Final
L, 11-5
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Penn
Tampa, Fla.
Final
L, 15-6
H
Sun Mar 11
vs
Temple
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 2-1
H
Wed Mar 14
vs
Columbia
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 12-8
H
Fri Mar 16
vs
Lafayette
Tampa, Fla.
Final
L, 9-4
H
Tue Mar 20
vs
Ohio
Tampa, Fla.
Final
L, 5-4
H
Wed Mar 21
vs
Catholic
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 12-9
H
Thu Mar 22
vs
Bates
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 6-5
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Florida Tech
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 13-3
H
April
Mon Apr 02
at
Saint Leo
St. Leo, Fla.
Final
L, 6-2
A
Thu Apr 05
vs
Harvard
@ St. Petersburg, Fla.
Final
L, 6-0
N
Thu Apr 05
vs
Harvard
@ St. Petersburg, Fla.
Final
L, 3-2
N
Sat Apr 07
vs
Harvard
@ St. Petersburg, Fla.
Final
L, 18-6
N
Mon Apr 09
vs
South Florida
Tampa, Fla.
Final
L, 6-4
H
Thu Apr 12
vs
Eckerd
Tampa, Fla.
Final
L, 5-1
H
Sun Apr 15
at
Florida State
Tallahassee, Fla.
Final
L, 10-2
A
Mon Apr 16
at
Florida State
Tallahassee, Fla.
Final
L, 8-4
A
Tue Apr 17
at
Florida A&M
Tallahassee, Fla.
Final
L, 5-4
A
Thu Apr 19
at
Jacksonville
Jacksonville, Fla.
Final
L, 8-0
A
Fri Apr 20
at
Jacksonville
Jacksonville, Fla.
Final
L, 7-1
A
Wed Apr 25
vs
Rollins
Final
L, 3-1
H
Wed Apr 25
vs
Rollins
Final
L, 15-6
H
Fri Apr 27
at
Miami (Fla.)
Coral Gables, Fla.
Final
L, 3-2
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Miami (Fla.)
Coral Gables, Fla.
Final
L, 20-1
A
Sun Apr 29
at
Biscayne
Miami Gardens, Fla.
TBA
A
May
Thu May 03
at
South Florida
Tampa, Fla. (USF)
Final
L, 8-5
A
Mon May 07
vs
Florida Tech
@ Orlando, Fla.
TBA
N