2004 Tampa Spartans Baseball Schedule

Overall 41-16
Pct. .719
Conf. 14-7
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 2
Home 23-5
Away 17-10
Neutral 1-1
Games 4
Runs 14
Batting Avg. .231
On Base % .357
Slugging % .359
Home Runs 2
Add to Calendar
January
Sat Jan 31
vs
Eckerd
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 5-4
H
February
Mon Feb 02
at
Eckerd
St. Petersburg, Fla.
Final
W, 1-0
A
Tue Feb 03
vs
Eckerd
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 9-3
H
Wed Feb 04
at
Florida Tech
Melbourne, Fla.
Final
W, 4-1
A
Sat Feb 07
at
Georgia College
Milledgeville, Ga.
Final
L, 11-0
A
Sat Feb 07
at
Georgia College
Milledgeville, Ga.
Final - 8 innings
L, 5-4
A
Sun Feb 08
at
Georgia College
Milledgeville, Ga.
Final
W, 8-2
A
Sun Feb 15
vs
Lynn
Tampa, Fla.
Final
L, 8-5
H
Sun Feb 15
vs
Lynn
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 12-2
H
Mon Feb 16
vs
Lynn
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 11-4
H
Tue Feb 17
vs
Saint Leo
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 16-4
H
Sat Feb 21
at
Valdosta State
Valdosta, Ga.
Final
W, 4-0
A
Sun Feb 22
at
Valdosta State
Valdosta, Ga.
Final
L, 3-2
A
Sun Feb 22
at
Valdosta State
Valdosta, Ga.
Final
W, 4-0
A
Fri Feb 27
vs
Florida Tech *
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 4-2
H
Sat Feb 28
vs
Florida Tech *
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 9-6
H
Sat Feb 28
vs
Florida Tech *
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 3-1
H
March
Mon Mar 01
vs
Dowling
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 3-2
H
Sat Mar 06
at
Hawaii Pacific
Honolulu, Hawaii
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sat Mar 06
at
Hawaii Pacific
Honolulu, Hawaii
Final
L, 7-2
A
Sun Mar 07
at
Hawaii Pacific
Honolulu, Hawaii
Final
W, 9-3
A
Sun Mar 07
at
Hawaii Pacific
Honolulu, Hawaii
Final
W, 7-4
A
Tue Mar 09
at
Hawaii Pacific
Honolulu, Hawaii
Final
W, 12-7
A
Tue Mar 09
at
Hawaii Pacific
Honolulu, Hawaii
Final
W, 15-14
A
Sat Mar 13
at
Saint Leo *
Saint Leo, Fla.
Final
L, 5-4
A
Sat Mar 13
at
Saint Leo *
Saint Leo, Fla.
Final
W, 2-1
A
Sun Mar 14
at
Saint Leo *
Saint Leo, Fla.
Final
W, 4-2
A
Wed Mar 17
vs
UMass Lowell
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 12-3
H
Sat Mar 27
vs
Barry *
Tampa, Fla.
Final
L, 7-3
H
Sat Mar 27
vs
Barry *
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sun Mar 28
vs
Barry *
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 5-4
H
April
Fri Apr 02
vs
Florida Southern *
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 11-6
H
Sat Apr 03
vs
Florida Southern *
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 4-3
H
Sat Apr 03
vs
Florida Southern *
Tampa, Fla.
Final
L, 7-1
H
Mon Apr 05
at
Florida Southern
Lakeland, Fla.
Final
L, 5-4
A
Fri Apr 09
vs
Florida Gulf Coast
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 4-3
H
Sat Apr 10
vs
Florida Gulf Coast
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 5-3
H
Sat Apr 10
vs
Florida Gulf Coast
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 7-2
H
Wed Apr 14
vs
Warner
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 13-4
H
Sun Apr 18
at
Eckerd *
St. Petersburg, Fla.
Final
W, 5-2
A
Sun Apr 18
at
Eckerd *
St. Petersburg, Fla.
Final - 11 innings
W, 4-3
A
Mon Apr 19
at
Eckerd *
St. Petersburg, Fla.
Final
W, 8-1
A
Tue Apr 20
vs
Embry-Riddle (Fla.)
Tampa, Fla.
Final
L, 12-2
H
Fri Apr 23
vs
Nova Southeastern
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 9-1
H
Sat Apr 24
vs
Nova Southeastern
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 9-8
H
Sat Apr 24
vs
Nova Southeastern
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 10-9
H
Tue Apr 27
vs
Saint Leo
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 6-2
H
Fri Apr 30
at
Lynn *
Boca Raton, Fla.
Final
W, 9-4
A
May
Sat May 01
at
Lynn *
Boca Raton, Fla.
Final
W, 12-2
A
Sat May 01
at
Lynn *
Boca Raton, Fla.
Final
L, 7-3
A
Fri May 07
vs
North Florida %
@ Winter Park, Fla. NCAA South Regional (Winter Park, Fla.)
Final
W, 6-0
N
Thu May 13
vs
Florida Southern %
@ Winter Park, Fla. NCAA South Regional (Winter Park, Fla.)
Final
L, 6-1
N
Fri May 14
vs
Rollins %
Final
L, 4-2
H
* Conference
% Post season