2019 Tampa Spartans JV Baseball Schedule

Overall 17-12
Pct. .586
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-3
Away 6-8
Neutral 2-1
Games 29
Runs 224
Batting Avg. .288
On Base % .422
Slugging % .420
Home Runs 16
Add to Calendar
February
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 5-3
St. Petersburg College
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 7-0
State College of Florida
Bradenton, Fla.
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-7
College of Central Florida
Ocala, Fla.
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-1
College of Central Florida
Ocala, Fla.
A
Tue Feb 19
at
Final
W, 9-5
Florida Southern JV
Lakeland, Fla.
A
Wed Feb 20
at
Final
W, 13-9
Florida Southern JV
Lakeland, Fla.
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 5-2
Polk State College
Winter Haven, Fla.
A
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 16-5
St. Petersburg College
@ Clearwater, Fla.
N
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Final
L, 13-1
Hillsborough Community College
Tampa, Fla.
A
Sun Mar 03
at
Final
L, 22-8
Pasco-Hernando State College
New Port Richey, Fla.
A
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-8
Seton Hill JV
Tampa, Fla.
H
Fri Mar 08
at
Final
W, 9-4
Inspiration Academy
Bradenton, Fla.
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-8
Hibbing Community College
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-2
Hibbing Community College
Tampa, Fla.
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-1
Ontario Terriers
@ Tampa, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 14-9
Ontario Terriers
@ St. Petersburg, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 15-2
Inspiration Academy
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 12-5
Pasco Hernando Community College
Tampa, Fla.
H
Tue Mar 19
at
Final
W, 13-6
IMG Academy
Bradenton, Fla.
A
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 12-1
Inspiration Academy
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 9-1
Pasco-Hernando Community College
New Port Richey, Fla.
A
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 3-2
Rollins JV
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-10
Rollins JV
Tampa, Fla.
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 20-4
IMG Academy
Tampa, Fla.
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Polk State College
Tampa, Fla.
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 20-2
State College of Florida
Tampa, Fla.
H
Fri Apr 05
at
Final
W, 5-4
IMG Academy
Bradenton, Fla.
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 12-8
Rollins JV
Winter Park, Fla.
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-5
Rollins JV
Winter Park, Fla.
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
6:00 PM
College of Central Florida
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
12:00 PM
Pasco Hernando Community College
Tampa, Fla.
H
Mon Apr 15
vs
7:00 PM
IMG Academy
Tampa, Fla.
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
4:00 PM
Inspiration Academy
Tampa, Fla.
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
7:00 PM
Inspiration Academy
Tampa, Fla.
H