1963-64 Tampa Spartans Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 2-24
Pct. .077
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 2-11
Away 0-13
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
December
Tue Dec 03
at
Miami (Fla.)
Miami, Fla.
Final
L, 101-95
A
Sat Dec 07
vs
Georgia Southern
Tampa, Fla.
Final
L, 101-95
H
Mon Dec 09
vs
Florida Southern
Tampa, Fla.
Final
L, 93-88
H
Wed Dec 11
at
Florida
Gainesville, Fla.
Final
L, 108-75
A
Tue Dec 17
vs
Tennessee Wesleyan
Tampa, Fla.
Final
L, 98-77
H
Wed Dec 18
vs
Catawba
Tampa, Fla.
Final
L, 113-88
H
Sat Dec 21
at
Florida State
Tallahassee, Fla.
Final
L, 107-61
A
January
Thu Jan 02
vs
Taylor
Tampa, Fla.
Final
L, 105-66
H
Sat Jan 11
at
Georgia Southern
Statesboro, Ga.
Final
L, 98-77
A
Mon Jan 13
vs
Jacksonville
Jacksonville, Fla.
Final
L, 95-70
H
Wed Jan 15
at
Rollins
Winter Park, Fla.
Final
L, 66-60
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
Eckerd
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 77-62
H
Wed Jan 22
vs
Cumberland
Tampa, Fla.
Final
L, 89-82
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
Mercer
Tampa, Fla.
Final
L, 76-71
H
Wed Jan 29
vs
Miami (Fla.)
Tampa, Fla.
Final
L, 134-104
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Southern Mississippi
Hattiesburg, Miss.
Final
L, 114-82
A
Mon Feb 03
at
Loyola
Louisiana, La.
Final
L, 99-53
A
Thu Feb 06
at
Kentucky Wesleyan
Owensboro, Ky.
Final
L, 119-59
A
Sat Feb 08
at
West Kentucky State
Bowling Green, Ky.
Final
L, 126-79
A
Mon Feb 10
at
Tennessee Tech
Cookeville, Tenn.
Final
L, 98-73
A
Fri Feb 14
vs
Jacksonville
Tampa, Fla.
Final
L, 89-88
H
Mon Feb 17
vs
Rollins
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 99-88
H
Wed Feb 19
vs
Stetson
Tampa, Fla.
Final
L, 95-93
H
Sat Feb 22
at
Mercer
Macon, Ga.
Final
L, 95-79
A
Tue Feb 25
at
Stetson
DeLand, Fla.
Final
L, 117-96
A
Thu Feb 27
at
Florida Southern
Lakeland, Fla.
Final
L, 111-102
A