1964-65 Tampa Spartans Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 11-14
Pct. .440
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 11-14
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Add to Calendar
December
Sat Dec 05
vs
Miami (Fla.)
Final
L, 136-119
H
Tue Dec 08
vs
Florida Southern
Final
W, 91-71
H
Wed Dec 09
vs
Catawba
Final
L, 118-83
H
Mon Dec 14
vs
College of Charleston
Final
W, 86-83
H
Tue Dec 15
vs
Charlotte
Final
W, 83-82
H
Thu Dec 17
vs
UNC Asheville
Final
L, 109-87
H
Mon Dec 28
vs
Georgetown (Ky.)
Final
L, 88-70
H
January
Tue Jan 05
vs
Stetson
Final
L, 96-89
H
Sun Jan 10
vs
Rollins
Final
W, 81-77
H
Tue Jan 12
vs
Augusta State
Final
W, 79-75
H
Wed Jan 13
vs
Jacksonville
Final
L, 107-87
H
Mon Jan 18
vs
Stetson
Final
L, 88-78
H
Thu Jan 21
vs
Georgia Southern
Final
L, 94-76
H
Sat Jan 23
vs
Rollins
Final
W, 102-85
H
Thu Jan 28
vs
Jacksonville
Final
W, 90-82
H
February
Mon Feb 01
vs
UNC Asheville
Final
W, 98-86
H
Thu Feb 04
vs
Georgia Southern
Final
L, 119-95
H
Fri Feb 05
vs
Mercer
Final
L, 91-89
H
Mon Feb 08
vs
Georgia State
Final
W, 75-65
H
Thu Feb 11
vs
Miami (Fla.)
Final
L, 141-110
H
Mon Feb 15
vs
Loyola (La.)
Final
W, 114-91
H
Wed Feb 17
vs
Eckerd
Final
W, 103-82
H
Sat Feb 20
vs
Florida State
Final
L, 71-64
H
Wed Feb 24
vs
Florida Southern
Final
L, 95-88
H
Sat Feb 27
vs
Mercer
Final
L, 76-75
H