1967-68 Tampa Spartans Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 16-9
Pct. .640
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-4
Away 5-5
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
Transylvania
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 79-64
H
Sat Dec 02
at
LSU
Baton Rouge, La.
Final
L, 97-81
A
Thu Dec 07
vs
Eckerd
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 94-90
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
Mount Union
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 80-70
H
Mon Dec 11
at
Biscayne
Miami Gardens, Fla.
Final
W, 101-77
A
Tue Dec 12
at
Miami (Fla.)
Miami, Fla.
Final
L, 104-103
A
Fri Dec 15
vs
Eastern Kentucky
Tampa, Fla.
Final
L, 95-89
H
Wed Dec 20
vs
Yale
Tampa, Fla.
Final
L, 82-66
H
January
Thu Jan 04
vs
Biscayne
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 95-69
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
Rollins
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 74-71
H
Mon Jan 08
vs
Valdosta State
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 62-61
H
Wed Jan 10
vs
Miami (Fla.)
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 78-76
H
Sat Jan 13
at
Rollins
Winter Park, Fla.
Final
L, 66-65
A
Wed Jan 17
vs
Florida A&M
Tampa, Fla.
Final
L, 116-115
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
Mercer
Tampa, Fla.
Final
L, 80-79
H
Mon Jan 29
at
Stetson
DeLand, Fla
Final
W, 120-96
A
Wed Jan 31
vs
Florida Southern
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 72-61
H
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
Armstrong Atlantic
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 112-85
H
Sun Feb 04
vs
Samford
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 86-63
H
Thu Feb 08
at
Stetson
DeLand, Fla.
Final
W, 85-74
A
Tue Feb 13
vs
Southern Mississippi
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 97-81
H
Thu Feb 15
at
Augusta State
Augusta, Ga.
Final
L, 83-66
A
Tue Feb 20
at
Mercer
Macon, Ga.
Final
W, 81-65
A
Sat Feb 24
at
Florida Southern
Lakeland, Fla.
Final
W, 95-77
A
Mon Feb 26
at
Valdosta State
Valdosta, Ga.
Final
L, 57-56
A