1969-70 Tampa Spartans Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 18-9
Pct. .667
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 15-2
Away 3-7
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Add to Calendar
December
Tue Dec 02
at
Final
L, 91-86
Loyola (La.)
New Orleans, La.
A
Fri Dec 05
at
Final
L, 91-65
Tulane
New Orleans, La.
A
Wed Dec 10
vs
Final
W, 88-87
Biscayne
Tampa, Fla.
H
Fri Dec 12
vs
Final
W, 92-73
West Chester
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sun Dec 14
vs
Final
W, 89-78
East Carolina
Tampa, Fla.
H
Thu Dec 18
vs
Final
W, 109-96
Boston University
Tampa, Fla.
H
Mon Dec 22
at
Final
L, 86-72
Valdosta State
Valdosta, Ga.
A
Sat Dec 27
vs
Final
W, 82-81
Georgetown (Ky.)
Tampa, Fla.
H
January
Mon Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 80-65
Baptist Bible (Pa.)
Tampa, Fla.
H
Thu Jan 08
at
Final
L, 101-78
Stetson
DeLand, Fla.
A
Sat Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 90-81
Augusta State
Tampa, Fla.
H
Thu Jan 15
vs
Final
W, 62-45
Eckerd
Tampa, Fla.
H
Mon Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 92-90
Samford
Tampa, Fla.
H
Thu Jan 22
vs
Final
W, 94-79
Rhode Island
Tampa, Fla.
H
Mon Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 101-79
Rollins
Tampa, Fla.
H
Wed Jan 28
vs
Final
W, 98-73
Iona
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Jan 31
vs
Final
L, 102-100
South Alabama
Tampa, Fla.
H
February
Mon Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 83-76
Armstrong Atlantic
Tampa, Fla.
H
Thu Feb 05
at
Final
W, 97-89
Florida Southern
Lakeland, Fla.
A
Mon Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 102-92
Stetson
Tampa, Fla.
H
Thu Feb 12
at
Final
W, 80-72
Armstrong Atlantic
Savannah, Ga.
A
Mon Feb 16
at
Final
L, 107-79
Augusta State
Augusta, Ga.
A
Wed Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 88-62
Dayton
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Feb 21
at
Final
W, 96-94
South Alabama
Mobile, Ala.
A
Tue Feb 24
at
Final
L, 79-77
Biscayne
Miami, Fla.
A
Sat Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 69-67
Valdosta State
Tampa, Fla.
H
March
Tue Mar 03
at
Final
L, 92-91
Rollins
Winter Park, Fla.
A