1989-90 Tampa Spartans Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 26-5
Pct. .839
Conf. 11-1
Pct. .917
Streak Lost 3
Home 20-3
Away 6-2
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Add to Calendar
November
Wed Nov 22
vs
Final
W, 116-78
Webber International
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 109-74
Florida Memorial
Tampa, Fla.
H
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 122-53
Palm Beach Atlantic
Tampa, Fla.
H
Mon Dec 04
at
Final
W, 113-72
Florida Memorial
Miami Gardens, Fla.
A
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 96-69
St. Thomas (Fla.)
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Dec 16
vs
Final
W, 96-71
Cedarville (Ohio)
Tampa, Fla.
H
Mon Dec 18
vs
Final
W, 100-74
Mount Mercy (Iowa)
Tampa, Fla.
H
Wed Dec 20
vs
Final
W, 89-74
Central Oklahoma
Tampa, Fla.
H
Fri Dec 22
vs
Final
W, 96-62
Shippensburg
Tampa, Fla.
H
Thu Dec 28
vs
Final
W, 76-69
Nebraska-Omaha
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 107-50
Milwaukee Engineering
Tampa, Fla.
H
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
Final
L, 75-74
Missouri Western State
Tampa, Fla.
H
Fri Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 88-69
Missouri-Rolla
Tampa, Fla.
H
Mon Jan 08
vs
Final
W, 126-77
Concordia (N.Y.)
Tampa, Fla.
H
Thu Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 99-79
Millersville
Tampa, Fla.
H
Wed Jan 17
at
Final
W, 81-77
Eckerd *
St. Petersburg, Fla.
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 87-71
Florida Tech *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Wed Jan 24
at
Final
W, 84-69
Saint Leo *
Tampa, Fla.
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 96-65
Barry *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Wed Jan 31
at
Final
W, 75-70
Florida Southern *
Lakeland, Fla.
A
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 73-55
Rollins *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 75-68
Florida Tech *
Melbourne, Fla.
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 81-72
Saint Leo *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
W, 86-64
Barry *
Miami Shores, Fla.
A
Wed Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 84-81
Florida Southern *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
W, 56-55
Rollins *
Winter Park, Fla.
A
Wed Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 78-63
Eckerd *
Tampa, Fla.
H
March
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 88-61
Rollins %
SSC Tournament (Tampa, Fla.)
H
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
L, 69-67
Florida Southern %
SSC Tournament (Tampa, Fla.)
A
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 66-61
North Carolina Central %
NCAA South Regional (Lakeland, Fla.)
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 92-82
Florida Southern %
NCAA South Regional (Lakeland, Fla.)
H
* Conference
% Post season