1992-93 Tampa Spartans Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 25-5
Pct. .833
Conf. 11-1
Pct. .917
Streak Lost 1
Home 19-2
Away 6-3
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Mon Nov 30
vs
Webber International
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 94-85
H
December
Wed Dec 02
vs
Florida Memorial
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 86-62
H
Fri Dec 04
vs
Baptist Christian
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 108-93
H
Sat Dec 05
at
Jacksonville State
Jacksonville, Fla
Final
L, 93-80
A
Mon Dec 07
vs
Augustana (S.D.)
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 95-86
H
Thu Dec 10
vs
North Central (Ill.)
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 105-85
H
Fri Dec 11
vs
Edward Waters
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 128-94
H
Mon Dec 28
vs
Rose-Hulman
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 78-75
H
Wed Dec 30
vs
Quinnipiac
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 91-77
H
January
Sat Jan 02
vs
Central Missouri
Tampa, Fla.
Final
L, 84-81
H
Mon Jan 04
vs
Pfeiffer
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 87-76
H
Tue Jan 05
vs
Mass.-Dartmouth
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 93-82
H
Wed Jan 13
vs
Rollins *
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 79-76
H
Sat Jan 16
at
Saint Leo *
Saint Leo, Fla.
Final
W, 76-74
A
Wed Jan 20
vs
Florida Tech *
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 61-60
H
Sat Jan 23
at
North Florida
Jacksonville, Fla
Final
W, 86-68
A
Wed Jan 27
at
Eckerd *
St. Petersburg, Fla.
Final
W, 97-86
A
Sat Jan 30
vs
Florida Southern *
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 76-70
H
February
Wed Feb 03
at
Barry *
Miami Shores, Fla.
Final
W, 75-73
A
Sat Feb 06
vs
Saint Leo *
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 108-81
H
Wed Feb 10
at
Florida Tech *
Melbourne, Fla.
Final
W, 79-76
A
Sat Feb 13
vs
North Florida
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 122-93
H
Wed Feb 17
vs
Eckerd *
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 81-73
H
Sat Feb 20
at
Florida Southern *
Lakeland, Fla.
Final
L, 72-68
A
Wed Feb 24
vs
Barry *
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 89-67
H
Sat Feb 27
at
Rollins *
SSC Tournament (Tampa, Fla.)
Final
W, 65-62
A
March
Fri Mar 05
vs
Barry %
SSC Tournament (Tampa, Fla.)
Final
W, 98-81
H
Sat Mar 06
at
Florida Southern %
SSC Tournament (Tampa, Fla.)
Final
L, 71-67
A
Thu Mar 11
vs
Florida Southern %
NCAA South Regional (Troy, Ala.)
Final
W, 79-73
H
Fri Mar 12
vs
Delta State %
NCAA South Regional (Troy, Ala.)
Final
L, 74-61
H
* Conference
% Post season