1998-99 Tampa Spartans Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 10-16
Pct. .385
Conf. 4-10
Pct. .286
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-9
Away 2-7
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Add to Calendar
November
Sun Nov 15
at
Final
W, 89-71
North Florida
Jacksonville, Fla.
A
Fri Nov 20
vs
Final
L, 70-69
Barton
Mt. Olive, N.C.
H
Sat Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 88-64
Nova Southeastern
Mt. Olive, N.C.
H
Wed Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 86-78
West Florida
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 97-78
Puerto Rico-Bayamon
Tampa, Fla.
H
Mon Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 71-66
Otterbein
Tampa, Fla.
H
December
Sat Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 93-75
Palm Beach Atlantic
Tampa, Fla.
H
Thu Dec 10
vs
Final
W, 71-62
Webber International
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Dec 19
vs
Final
W, 76-73
Mt. Aloysius
Tampa, Fla.
H
Mon Dec 28
at
Final
L, 69-53
West Florida
Pensacola, Fla.
A
January
Sun Jan 03
vs
Final
L, 76-60
Wayne State (Neb.)
Tampa, Fla.
H
Wed Jan 06
at
Final
L, 74-62
Saint Leo *
Saint Leo, Fla.
A
Sat Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 77-56
Rollins *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Wed Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 74-62
Florida Tech *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Jan 16
vs
Final
L, 87-75
Lynn *
H
Wed Jan 20
at
Final
L, 76-75
Eckerd *
St. Petersburg, Fla.
A
Sat Jan 23
vs
Final - OT
L, 76-74
Florida Southern *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Wed Jan 27
vs
Final
L, 71-65
Saint Leo *
Saint Leo, Fla.
H
Sat Jan 30
at
Final
L, 81-75
Barry *
Miami Shores, Fla.
A
February
Wed Feb 03
at
Final
L, 76-61
Florida Tech *
Melbourne, Fla.
A
Sat Feb 06
at
Final
L, 73-51
Lynn *
Boca Raton, Fla.
A
Wed Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 71-62
Eckerd *
St. Petersburg, Fla.
H
Sat Feb 13
at
Final
L, 78-60
Florida Southern *
Lakeland, Fla.
A
Mon Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 77-53
Barry *
Miami Shores, Fla.
H
Thu Feb 18
at
Final
W, 72-68
Rollins *
Winter Park, Fla.
A
Sun Feb 21
vs
Final
L, 69-51
Florida Southern %
SSC Tournament (Lakeland, Fla.)
H
* Conference
% Post season