2011-12 Tampa Spartans Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 6-20
Pct. .231
Conf. 2-14
Pct. .125
Streak Lost 5
Home 3-11
Away 2-7
Neutral 1-2
Games 26
Pts per game 57.0
FG % 38.1
3PT % 26.5
FT % 66.7
Reb per game 32.4
Ast per game 10.1
November
Mon Nov 14
vs
Final
L, 66-45
Southeastern (Fla.)
Tampa, Fla.
H
Wed Nov 16
at
Final
W, 53-48
Palm Beach Atlantic
West Palm Beach, Fla.
A
Tue Nov 22
vs
Final
L, 53-50
Florida Memorial
Tampa, Fla.
H
Fri Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 70-50
Shaw
@ St. Petersburg, Fla. St. Petersburg, Fla.
N
Sat Nov 26
vs
Final
W, 53-44
Puerto Rico-Bayamon
@ St. Petersburg, Fla. St. Petersburg, Fla.
N
Wed Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 60-36
Rollins *
Tampa, Fla.
H
December
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
L, 57-37
Lynn *
Boca Raton, Fla.
A
Sat Dec 17
vs
Final
L, 77-60
Malone
@ Lakeland, Fla. Lakeland, Fla.
N
Mon Dec 19
vs
Final
L, 53-49
Chowan
Tampa, Fla.
H
Thu Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 72-56
Brock (Canada)
Tampa, Fla.
H
Fri Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 64-61
Winston-Salem
Tampa, Fla.
H
January
Wed Jan 04
vs
Final
L, 63-45
Saint Leo *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Jan 07
at
Final
L, 80-73
Barry *
Miami Shores, Fla.
A
Wed Jan 11
at
Final
L, 80-64
Eckerd *
St. Petersburg, Fla.
A
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
L, 55-52
Nova Southeastern *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Wed Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 97-71
Florida Southern *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
L, 68-55
Palm Beach Atlantic
Tampa, Fla.
H
Wed Jan 25
at
Final
L, 59-52
Florida Tech *
Melbourne, Fla.
A
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
L, 68-59
Lynn *
Tampa, Fla.
H
February
Wed Feb 01
at
Final
W, 98-88
Rollins *
Winter Park, Fla.
A
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 56-55
Barry *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Wed Feb 08
at
Final
L, 71-44
Saint Leo *
Saint Leo, Fla.
A
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
L, 61-44
Nova Southeastern *
Fort Lauderdale, Fla.
A
Wed Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 73-51
Eckerd *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Wed Feb 22
at
Final
L, 85-76
Florida Southern *
Lakeland, Fla.
A
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 82-74
Florida Tech *
Tampa, Fla.
H
* Conference