1975 Tampa Spartans Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 5-7
Pct. .417
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-3
Away 2-4
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Add to Calendar
September
Sat Sep 20
at
Embry-Riddle (Fla.)
Daytona Beach, Fla.
Final
L, 5-1
A
Sat Sep 27
vs
Florida
Tampa, Fla.
Final
L, 1-0
H
Tue Sep 30
at
Eckerd
St. Petersburg, Fla.
Final
L, 7-0
A
October
Mon Oct 06
at
Saint Leo
St. Leo, Fla.
Final
W, 1-0
A
Sat Oct 11
vs
Florida State
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 3-2
H
Thu Oct 16
at
Florida Southern
Lakeland, Fla.
Final
L, 3-2
A
Sat Oct 18
vs
Florida Tech-Jensen Beach
Tampa, Fla.
Final
L, 3-1
H
Tue Oct 21
vs
Clearwater Christian
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Oct 25
vs
Stetson
Tampa, Fla.
Final
L, 2-1
H
November
Sat Nov 01
vs
Tampa United
Tampa, Fla. (Phillips Field)
Final
W, 5-3
H
Wed Nov 05
at
Southeastern (Fla.)
Lakeland, Fla.
Final
W, 9-0
A
Sat Nov 15
at
Florida Tech-Jensen Beach
Jensen Beach, Fla.
Final
L, 1-0
A