1978 Tampa Spartans Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 11-3
Pct. .786
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 3
Home 7-2
Away 4-1
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Add to Calendar
September
Sun Sep 10
vs
Miami-Dade South #
Tampa, Fla.
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
H
Wed Sep 13
vs
Flagler
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 9-1
H
Fri Sep 15
at
Florida Southern
Lakeland, Fla.
Final
W, 3-2
A
Tue Sep 19
vs
South Florida
Tampa, Fla.
Final
L, 4-3
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Eckerd
Tampa, Fla.
Final
L, 3-0
H
Thu Sep 28
at
Stetson
DeLand, Fla.
Final
W, 2-1
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Florida International
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 2-1
H
October
Wed Oct 04
at
Palm Beach Atlantic
West Palm Beach, Fla.
Final
W, 9-0
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
Embry-Riddle (Fla.)
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 4-0
H
Wed Oct 11
at
Saint Leo
St. Leo, Fla.
Final
W, 2-0
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Belmont-Abbey
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 2-0
H
Tue Oct 24
at
South Florida
Tampa, Fla. (USF)
Final
L, 2-1
A
November
Wed Nov 01
vs
Florida Tech-Jensen Beach
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 4-3
H
Sun Nov 05
vs
Florida Tech-Melbourne
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
Miami (Fla.)
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 3-1
H
# Exhibition