1979 Tampa Spartans Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 8-5
Pct. .615
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 6-2
Away 2-3
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Add to Calendar
September
Tue Sep 18
vs
Florida Southern
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 7-0
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Stetson
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Eckerd
St. Petersburg, Fla.
Final
W, 4-1
A
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
South Florida
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 3-2
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Embry-Riddle (Fla.)
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 5-0
H
Tue Oct 09
at
Rollins
Winter Park, Fla.
Final
L, 3-1
A
Sun Oct 14
vs
West Virginia
Tampa, Fla.
Final
L, 2-1
H
Tue Oct 16
vs
Saint Leo
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 6-1
H
Fri Oct 19
vs
Alabama A&M
Tampa, Fla.
Final
L, 6-1
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Central Florida
Orlando, Fla.
Final
L, 2-1
A
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Miami (Fla.)
Coral Gables, Fla.
Final
W, 2-1
A
Sun Nov 04
at
Florida International
Miami, Fla.
Final
L, 4-2
A
Sun Nov 11
vs
Florida Tech-Melbourne
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 4-0
H