1982 Tampa Spartans Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 19-2
Pct. .905
Conf. 5-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 12-1
Away 5-1
Neutral 2-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Add to Calendar
September
Wed Sep 01
vs
C.W. Post
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 8-0
H
Fri Sep 10
at
St. Thomas (Fla.)
Miami Gardens, Fla.
Final
W, 2-1
A
Sun Sep 12
at
Florida Atlantic
Boca Raton, Fla.
Final
W, 2-1
A
Fri Sep 17
vs
Florida International
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 1-0
H
Sat Sep 25
vs
Miami (Fla.)
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 6-0
H
Mon Sep 27
at
Florida Southern *
Lakeland, Fla.
Final
W, 7-0
A
Thu Sep 30
vs
Quincy
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 3-0
H
October
Sat Oct 02
vs
Jacksonville
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 7-0
H
Thu Oct 07
vs
Florida Tech *
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sun Oct 10
vs
Alabama A&M
Tampa, Fla.
Final - OT
W, 2-1
H
Tue Oct 12
at
Saint Leo *
Saint Leo, Fla.
Final
W, 7-2
A
Sat Oct 16
vs
William & Mary
@ Tampa, Fla. (USF)
Final
W, 2-1
N
Sun Oct 17
vs
North Carolina
@ Tampa, Fla. (USF)
Final
W, 1-0
N
Sat Oct 23
vs
Rollins *
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 2-0
H
Wed Oct 27
vs
Stetson
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 8-1
H
Sat Oct 30
at
South Florida
Tampa, Fla. (USF)
Final
W, 1-0
A
November
Wed Nov 03
at
Central Florida
Orlando, Fla.
Final
L, 3-1
A
Sat Nov 06
vs
Southern Connecticut State
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 4-1
H
Wed Nov 10
vs
Eckerd *
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 6-1
H
Fri Nov 12
vs
Central Florida %
NCAA South Regional (Tampa, Fla.)
Final
W, 5-1
H
Sun Nov 14
vs
Florida International %
NCAA South Regional (Tampa, Fla.)
Final
L, 4-1
H
* Conference
% Post season