1985 Tampa Spartans Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 10-10-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 4-2
Pct. .667
Streak Won 1
Home 6-4
Away 2-0-1
Neutral 2-6
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Add to Calendar
September
Tue Sep 03
vs
Jacksonville
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 5-0
H
Fri Sep 06
vs
George Washington
@ Charlottesville, Va.
Final
L, 2-0
N
Sat Sep 07
vs
West Virginia
@ Charlottesville, Va.
Final - OT
W, 2-1
N
Wed Sep 11
vs
Flagler
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 2-1
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
UCLA
@ Miami, Fla.
Final
L, 4-2
N
Sun Sep 15
vs
American
@ Miami, Fla.
Final
L, 2-1
N
Wed Sep 18
at
Florida Tech *
Melbourne, Fla.
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
Chapman
Orange, Calif.
Final
W, 5-1
H
Tue Sep 24
vs
Saint Leo *
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 2-1
H
October
Fri Oct 04
vs
Virginia
@ Tampa, Fla. (USF)
Final
L, 1-0
N
Sat Oct 05
vs
Rutgers
@ Tampa, Fla. (USF)
Final
L, 1-0
N
Wed Oct 09
vs
Florida Southern *
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 11-0
H
Sat Oct 12
at
Florida International
Miami, Fla.
Final
T, 0-0
A
Wed Oct 16
vs
St. Thomas (Fla.) *
Tampa, Fla.
Final
L, 1-0
H
Fri Oct 18
vs
California
Tampa, Fla.
Final
L, 4-0
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
Florida Atlantic
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 2-0
H
Wed Oct 23
at
Eckerd *
St. Petersburg, Fla.
Final
W, 2-1
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
Rollins *
Winterpark, Fla.
Final - OT
L, 4-3
H
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
South Florida
Tampa, Fla.
Final
L, 5-2
H
Fri Nov 08
vs
Maryland
@ Tampa, Fla. (USF)
Final
L, 1-0
N
Sun Nov 10
vs
South Carolina
@ Tampa, Fla. (USF)
Final
W, 5-1
N
* Conference