1989 Tampa Spartans Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 12-6-2
Pct. .650
Conf. 5-1
Pct. .833
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-3-2
Away 4-1
Neutral 2-2
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Add to Calendar
September
Fri Sep 15
vs
Florida International
Tampa, Fla.
Final - OT
L, 3-2
H
Sun Sep 17
vs
Barry *
Tampa, Fla.
Final - OT
W, 3-2
H
Wed Sep 20
vs
Central Florida
Tampa, Fla.
Final
T, 1-1
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Sacramento State
@ Oakland, Mich.
Final
W, 2-0
N
Sun Sep 24
at
Oakland (Mich.)
Oakland, Mich.
Final - OT
W, 1-0
A
Fri Sep 29
vs
Dominican (Ill.)
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 5-1
H
October
Tue Oct 03
vs
Nova Southeastern
Tampa, Fla.
Final
T, 0-0
H
Fri Oct 06
at
Eckerd *
St. Petersburg, Fla.
Final
W, 3-1
A
Mon Oct 09
vs
South Alabama
Tampa, Fla.
Final
L, 2-1
H
Wed Oct 11
vs
Florida Southern *
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 2-0
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
Missouri St. Louis
@ Winter Park, Fla.
Final - OT
W, 2-1
N
Sun Oct 15
vs
UNC Greensboro
@ Winter Park, Fla.
Final
L, 3-1
N
Wed Oct 18
vs
Flagler
Tampa, Fla.
Final - OT
W, 2-1
H
Sat Oct 21
at
Rollins *
Winter Park, Fla.
Final
W, 2-0
A
Wed Oct 25
at
Florida Tech *
Melbourne, Fla.
Final
L, 1-0
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
South Florida
Tampa, Fla.
Final - OT
L, 2-1
H
Tue Oct 31
vs
Lynn
Tampa, Fla.
Final - OT
W, 1-0
H
November
Thu Nov 02
vs
Saint Leo *
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 6-1
H
Sat Nov 11
at
Florida Tech %
NCAA South Regional (Melbourne, Fla.)
Final - OT
W, 2-0
A
Sun Nov 19
vs
UNC Greensboro %
@ NCAA South Regional (Melbourne, Fla.)
Final
L, 2-1
N
* Conference
% Post season