1992 Tampa Spartans Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 15-4
Pct. .789
Conf. 5-1
Pct. .833
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-2
Away 8-2
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Add to Calendar
September
Sat Sep 12
at
South Florida
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 3-0
A
Wed Sep 16
vs
Eckerd *
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 9-0
H
Sat Sep 19
at
Incarnate Word
St. Louis, Mo.
Final
W, 4-2
A
Wed Sep 23
at
Florida Atlantic
Boca Raton, Fla.
Final
W, 4-2
A
Sat Sep 26
vs
Florida Tech *
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 5-3
H
Tue Sep 29
at
Central Florida
Orlando, Fla.
Final
W, 4-0
A
October
Sat Oct 03
vs
Rollins *
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 5-1
H
Tue Oct 13
at
Florida Southern *
Lakeland, Fla.
Final
W, 8-1
A
Sun Oct 18
at
Barry *
Miami Shores, Fla.
Final
L, 2-1
A
Tue Oct 20
at
North Florida
Jacksonville, Fla.
Final
W, 3-1
A
Fri Oct 23
vs
Butler
Tampa, Fla.
Final
L, 4-2
H
Wed Oct 28
at
Flagler
St. Augustine, Fla.
Final
W, 1-0
A
Fri Oct 30
vs
Missouri-St. Louis
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 2-0
H
Sat Oct 31
vs
Truman
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 7-0
H
November
Fri Nov 06
at
Saint Leo *
Saint Leo, Fla.
Final
W, 2-1
A
Sun Nov 08
at
Air Force
Colorado Springs, Colo.
Final
L, 1-0
A
Sat Nov 21
vs
Florida Tech %
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 2-1
H
December
Fri Dec 04
vs
Oakland (Mich.) %
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Dec 05
vs
Southern Connecticut State %
Final
L, 1-0
H
* Conference
% Post season