1994 Tampa Spartans Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 15-2-1
Pct. .861
Conf. 7-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 1
Home 7-2-1
Away 8-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Add to Calendar
September
Wed Sep 14
vs
North Florida
Tampa, Fla
Final
W, 8-1
H
Tue Sep 20
at
Barry *
Miami, Fla.
Final
W, 5-0
A
Fri Sep 23
vs
South Carolina-Upstate
Tampa, Fla
Final
L, 2-1
H
Sat Sep 24
vs
Southern Connecticut State
Tampa, Fla
Final
L, 3-0
H
Wed Sep 28
at
Florida Southern *
Tampa, Fla
Final
W, 3-1
A
October
Tue Oct 04
vs
Eckerd *
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Oct 07
vs
Lynn *
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 3-2
H
Sat Oct 15
at
Presbyterian
Pensacola, Fla.
Final
W, 3-2
A
Sun Oct 16
at
Birmingham Southern
Pensacola, Fla.
Final
W, 6-1
A
Mon Oct 17
at
Incarnate Word
Miami, Fla.
Final
W, 2-0
A
Sat Oct 22
at
St. Thomas (Fla.)
Miami, Fla.
Final
W, 3-1
A
Tue Oct 25
vs
Rollins *
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 4-2
H
Sat Oct 29
vs
Florida Tech *
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 3-1
H
November
Wed Nov 02
at
Saint Leo *
Saint Leo, Fla.
Final
W, 2-0
A
Sat Nov 12
vs
Florida Tech %
Tampa, Fla.
Final - 2OT
W, 3-1
H
Sat Nov 19
at
South Carolina-Upstate %
Spartanburg, S.C
Final
W, 3-0
A
December
Thu Dec 01
vs
Southern Connecticut State %
Tampa, Fla.
Final - PK Home
T, 0-0
H
Sat Dec 03
vs
Oakland (Mich.) %
Tampa, Fla.
Final - 2OT
W, 3-0
H
* Conference
% Post season