1996 Tampa Spartans Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 14-4-2
Pct. .750
Conf. 5-1-1
Pct. .786
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-1-1
Away 5-3-1
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Add to Calendar
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
Madonna
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 10-0
H
September
Fri Sep 06
vs
St. Thomas (Fla.)
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sun Sep 08
vs
Franklin Pierce
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 2-1
H
Wed Sep 18
vs
Rollins *
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 3-2
H
Fri Sep 20
vs
Mobile
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 4-0
H
Mon Sep 23
at
North Florida *
Jacksonville, Fla.
Final
L, 4-2
A
Wed Sep 25
at
Puget Sound
Puget Sound, Wash.
Final
W, 2-0
A
Fri Sep 27
at
Seattle Pacific
Seattle, Wash.
Final
L, 5-2
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
Southern Connecticut State
Tampa, Fla.
Final
L, 5-0
H
October
Thu Oct 03
at
Webber International
Babson Park, Fla.
Final
W, 4-1
A
Fri Oct 11
vs
Florida Tech *
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 5-1
H
Sun Oct 13
vs
St. Francis
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 7-0
H
Wed Oct 16
at
Barry *
Winter Park, Fla.
Final
W, 3-1
A
Thu Oct 17
at
Nova Southeastern
Fort Lauderdale, Fla.
Final
W, 2-1
A
Sun Oct 20
vs
Lynn
Tampa, Fla.
Final
T, 0-0
H
Tue Oct 22
at
Florida Southern *
Lakeland, Fla.
Final
T, 2-2
A
Wed Oct 30
vs
Eckerd *
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 3-1
H
November
Sat Nov 09
at
Saint Leo *
Saint Leo, Fla.
Final
W, 2-0
A
Sat Nov 16
vs
Lander %
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 1-0
H
Sat Nov 23
at
Lynn %
Boca Raton, Fla.
Final
L, 5-3
A
* Conference
% Post season