1998 Tampa Spartans Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 12-5-1
Pct. .694
Conf. 5-2
Pct. .714
Streak Won 2
Home 12-4-1
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Add to Calendar
September
Wed Sep 02
vs
Lander
Final
W, 7-0
H
Sat Sep 05
vs
Presbyterian
Final
W, 2-0
H
Sun Sep 06
vs
South Carolina-Upstate
Final - OT
L, 1-0
H
Sat Sep 12
vs
St. Thomas Aquinas
Final
W, 4-0
H
Fri Sep 18
vs
Seattle Pacific
Final - OT
W, 2-1
H
Sat Sep 19
vs
Southern Conn. St.
Final - OT
L, 2-1
H
Wed Sep 23
vs
William Carey
Final
W, 3-0
H
Tue Sep 29
vs
Eckerd *
Final
W, 3-1
H
October
Sat Oct 03
vs
Saint Leo *
Final
W, 4-1
H
Tue Oct 06
vs
Rollins *
Final
W, 2-0
H
Tue Oct 13
vs
Lindsey Wilson
Final
L, 1-0
H
Sat Oct 17
at
Lynn *
Boca Raton, Fla.
Final
L, 2-0
A
Sun Oct 18
vs
Nova Southeastern
Final
W, 3-1
H
Fri Oct 23
vs
Florida Tech *
Final
W, 3-1
H
Thu Oct 29
vs
Lewis
Final
T, 1-1
H
Fri Oct 30
vs
Barry *
Final
L, 1-0
H
November
Sun Nov 01
vs
Indianapolis
Final
W, 1-0
H
Sat Nov 07
vs
Florida Southern *
Final
W, 4-1
H
* Conference