1999 Tampa Spartans Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 6-8-2
Pct. .438
Conf. 1-5-1
Pct. .214
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-6-1
Away 0-2-1
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Add to Calendar
August
Fri Aug 27
vs
Dowling
Tampa, Fla.
Final
L, 3-1
H
Sat Aug 28
at
Southern Connecticut State
New Haven, Conn.
Final
L, 7-0
A
September
Fri Sep 03
vs
Missouri-St. Louis
Tampa, Fla.
Final - OT
W, 2-1
H
Fri Sep 10
vs
Nova Southeastern
Tampa, Fla.
Final
T, 2-2
H
Wed Sep 22
vs
Florida Southern *
Tampa, Fla.
Final
L, 3-0
H
Fri Sep 24
vs
Alabama-Huntsville
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sun Sep 26
vs
Montevallo
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 2-1
H
Tue Sep 28
vs
Eckerd *
Tampa, Fla.
Final - OT
L, 2-1
H
October
Sat Oct 09
vs
Saint Leo *
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 2-1
H
Mon Oct 18
vs
Lindsey Wilson
Tampa, Fla.
Final
L, 8-0
H
Fri Oct 22
vs
Lynn *
Tampa, Fla.
Final
L, 2-0
H
Sun Oct 24
vs
West Florida
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 2-0
H
Wed Oct 27
at
Rollins *
Winter Park, Fla.
Final - OT
L, 2-1
A
Fri Oct 29
at
Florida Tech *
Melbourne, Fla.
Final
T, 1-1
A
November
Mon Nov 01
vs
Indianapolis
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 4-0
H
Sun Nov 07
vs
Barry *
Tampa, Fla.
Final
L, 1-0
H
* Conference