2020 Tampa Spartans Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Add to Calendar
October
Sat Oct 26
vs
Pasco-Hernando State College #
Tampa, Fla.
12:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
Pasco-Hernando State College #
Tampa, Fla.
2:00 PM
H
November
Fri Nov 01
at
South Florida #
Tampa, Fla. / 10 Innings
5:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 02
vs
St. Petersburg College #
Tampa, Fla.
12:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 02
vs
St. Petersburg College #
Tampa, Fla.
2:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 08
vs
Hillsborough Community College #
Tampa, Fla.
5:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 08
vs
Hillsborough Community College #
Tampa, Fla.
7:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 09
vs
Tampa, Fla.
3:00 PM
H
February
Fri Feb 07
vs
Valdosta State
@ St. Augustine, Fla. Old Coast Classic
10:00 AM
N
Fri Feb 07
at
Flagler
St. Augustine, Fla. / Old Coast Classic
12:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
Wingate
@ St. Augustine, Fla. Old Coast Classic
4:30 PM
N
Sun Feb 09
vs
Valdosta State
@ St. Augustine, Fla. Old Coast Classic
10:00 AM
N
March
April
May
Thu May 07
vs
NCAA South Regional %
@ campus sites May 7-9
TBA
N
Thu May 14
vs
NCAA South Super Regional %
@ campus sites May 14-15
TBA
N
Thu May 21
vs
NCAA Championship Series %
@ Chattanooga, Tenn. May 21-25
TBA
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season