1979-80 Tampa Spartans Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 7-13
Pct. .350
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-10
Away 3-3
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
December
Fri Dec 14
vs
Miami-Dade CC
Tampa, Fla.
Final
L, 61-51
H
Sat Dec 15
at
Eckerd
St. Petersburg, Fla.
Final
W, 74-56
A
Wed Dec 19
vs
Stetson
Tampa, Fla.
Final
L, 65-63
H
January
Fri Jan 11
vs
Bethune-Cookman
Tampa, Fla.
Final
L, 84-56
H
Mon Jan 14
vs
Eckerd
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 58-55
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Rollins
Winter Park, Fla.
Final
W, 58-38
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Central Florida
Tampa, Fla.
Final
L, 82-46
H
Tue Jan 22
vs
Saint Leo
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 54-48
H
Thu Jan 24
vs
Manatee JC
Tampa, Fla.
Final
L, 80-65
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Florida International
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 75-53
H
Mon Jan 28
vs
Florida Southern
Tampa, Fla.
Final
L, 81-64
H
Thu Jan 31
at
Miami-Dade CC
Miami, Fla.
Final
L, 58-55
A
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Miami-Dade CC
Miami, Fla.
Final
W, 67-60
A
Sun Feb 03
vs
Broward CC
Tampa, Fla.
Final
L, 67-46
H
Tue Feb 05
at
Stetson
DeLand, Fla.
Final
L, 67-45
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Flagler
Tampa, Fla.
Final
L, 78-67
H
Tue Feb 12
at
Central Florida
Orlando, Fla.
Final
L, 89-66
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
Saint Leo
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 66-58
H
Mon Feb 18
vs
Rollins
Tampa, Fla.
Final
L, 58-57
H
Thu Feb 21
vs
Bethune-Cookman
Tampa, Fla.
Final
L, 108-61
H