1988-89 Tampa Spartans Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 5-22
Pct. .185
Conf. 2-10
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-14
Away 0-8
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Add to Calendar
November
Fri Nov 25
vs
Texas Wesleyan
Tampa, Fla.
Final
L, 84-74
H
Sat Nov 26
vs
Alabama-Huntsville
Tampa, Fla.
Final
L, 81-70
H
December
Fri Dec 02
vs
Eckerd
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 70-66
H
Sat Dec 03
vs
Barry
Tampa, Fla.
Final
L, 75-61
H
Wed Dec 07
vs
Valdosta State
Tampa, Fla.
Final
L, 88-82
H
Sat Dec 10
vs
Florida Atlantic
Tampa, Fla.
Final
L, 90-52
H
Sat Dec 31
vs
Tri-State
Tampa, Fla.
Final
L, 93-61
H
January
Tue Jan 03
vs
Missouri-St. Louis
Tampa, Fla.
Final
L, 71-62
H
Thu Jan 05
vs
UNC Greensboro
Tampa, Fla.
Final
L, 89-63
H
Sat Jan 07
vs
Purdue-Calumet
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 83-68
H
Mon Jan 09
vs
Lee
Tampa, Fla.
Final
L, 74-66
H
Thu Jan 12
vs
Texas Woman's
Tampa, Fla.
Final
L, 63-43
H
Sat Jan 14
at
Rollins *
Winter Park, Fla.
Final
L, 67-56
A
Mon Jan 16
vs
Florida Southern *
Tampa, Fla.
Final
L, 77-53
H
Wed Jan 18
vs
Armstrong Atlantic
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 81-69
H
Sat Jan 21
at
Eckerd *
St. Petersburg, Fla.
Final
L, 100-68
A
Wed Jan 25
at
Saint Leo *
Saint Leo, Fla.
Final
L, 85-70
A
Sat Jan 28
vs
Barry *
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 58-57
H
February
Wed Feb 01
at
Florida Tech *
Melbourne, Fla.
Final
L, 88-56
A
Sat Feb 04
vs
Rollins *
Tampa, Fla.
Final
L, 86-61
H
Wed Feb 08
at
Barry *
Miami Shores, Fla.
Final
L, 70-66
A
Thu Feb 09
at
Florida Memorial
Miami Gardens, Fla.
Final
L, 83-72
A
Sat Feb 11
at
Florida Atlantic
Boca Raton, Fla.
Final
L, 106-49
A
Wed Feb 15
vs
Eckerd *
Tampa, Fla.
Final
L, 82-69
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Saint Leo *
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 63-52
H
Wed Feb 22
vs
Florida Tech *
Tampa, Fla.
Final
L, 76-42
H
Sat Feb 25
at
Florida Southern *
Lakeland, Fla.
Final
L, 79-68
A
* Conference