1992-93 Tampa Spartans Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 14-12
Pct. .538
Conf. 6-6
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 9-9
Away 5-3
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Add to Calendar
November
Tue Nov 24
at
Flagler
St Augustine, Fla.
Final
W, 74-56
A
Fri Nov 27
vs
Florida Southern
SSC Tip-Off Tournament (Rollins)
Final
L, 73-51
H
Sat Nov 28
vs
Barry
SSC Tip-Off Tournament (Rollins)
Final
W, 76-71
H
Mon Nov 30
vs
Webber International
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 82-70
H
December
Thu Dec 03
vs
Dowling
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 71-50
H
Sat Dec 05
vs
St. Augustine's
Tampa, Fla.
Final
L, 111-95
H
Sat Dec 12
vs
West Georgia
Tampa, Fla.
Final
L, 65-55
H
Wed Dec 30
vs
Mich.-Dearborn
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 84-53
H
January
Sat Jan 02
vs
Shippensburg
Tampa, Fla.
Final
L, 90-70
H
Fri Jan 08
vs
Flagler
Ramada Resort Classic
Final
W, 106-43
H
Sat Jan 09
vs
Husson
Ramada Resort Classic
Final
L, 74-68
H
Wed Jan 13
vs
Rollins *
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 63-56
H
Sat Jan 16
at
Saint Leo *
Saint Leo, Fla.
Final
W, 82-57
A
Wed Jan 20
vs
Florida Tech *
Tampa, Fla.
Final
L, 77-63
H
Sat Jan 23
at
North Florida
Jacksonville, Fla.
Final
W, 77-70
A
Wed Jan 27
at
Eckerd *
St. Petersburg, Fla.
Final
W, 81-52
A
Sat Jan 30
vs
Florida Southern *
Tampa, Fla.
Final
L, 106-60
H
February
Wed Feb 03
at
Barry *
Miami Shores, Fla.
Final
L, 64-63
A
Wed Feb 10
at
Florida Tech *
Melbourne, Fla.
Final
L, 102-68
A
Sat Feb 13
vs
North Florida
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 79-64
H
Wed Feb 17
vs
Eckerd *
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 75-48
H
Sat Feb 20
at
Florida Southern *
Lakeland, Fla.
Final
L, 80-57
A
Wed Feb 24
vs
Barry *
Tampa, Fla.
Final
L, 63-48
H
Sat Feb 27
at
Rollins *
Winter Park, Fla.
Final
W, 82-68
A
March
Thu Mar 04
vs
Florida Southern
SSC Tournament (Florida Tech)
Final
L, 58-54
H
Sat Mar 06
vs
Saint Leo *
Saint Leo, Fla.
Final
W, 83-63
H
* Conference