1994-95 Tampa Spartans Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 18-11
Pct. .621
Conf. 9-5
Pct. .643
Streak Won 3
Home 12-5
Away 4-6
Neutral 2-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 18
at
Wingate
Wingate, N.C.
Final
L, 84-76
A
Sat Nov 19
at
Livingstone
Salisbury, N.C.
Final
W, 83-46
A
Mon Nov 21
at
Catawba
Salisbury, N.C.
Final
L, 72-68
A
Fri Nov 25
vs
St. Augustine
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 82-62
H
Sat Nov 26
vs
Missouri-St. Louis
Tampa, Fla.
Final
L, 86-85
H
December
Sat Dec 03
vs
Webber International
Tampa, Fla.
Final
L, 67-54
H
Sat Dec 10
at
Florida State
Tallahassee, Fla.
Final
L, 64-62
A
Fri Dec 16
vs
Bellarmine
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 76-74
H
Thu Dec 29
vs
Northern Michigan
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 68-65
H
January
Mon Jan 02
vs
New Haven
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 83-64
H
Tue Jan 03
vs
La Salle
Tampa, Fla.
Final
L, 70-51
H
Sat Jan 07
vs
Rollins *
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 68-61
H
Tue Jan 10
at
North Florida *
Jacksonville, Fla.
Final
W, 59-56
A
Sat Jan 14
vs
Barry *
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 65-52
H
Tue Jan 17
vs
Saint Leo *
Tampa, Fla.
Final
L, 64-59
H
Sat Jan 21
at
Florida Southern *
Lakeland, Fla.
Final
L, 83-71
A
Tue Jan 24
vs
Eckerd *
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 71-56
H
Sat Jan 28
vs
Florida Tech *
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 69-51
H
Mon Jan 30
vs
Florida Memorial
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 72-68
H
February
Wed Feb 01
vs
Saint Leo *
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 78-57
H
Sat Feb 04
at
Rollins *
Winter Park, Fla.
Final
L, 63-58
A
Wed Feb 08
vs
North Florida *
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 72-64
H
Sat Feb 11
at
Barry *
Miami Shores, Fla.
Final
W, 87-50
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Florida Southern *
Tampa, Fla.
Final
L, 80-68
H
Wed Feb 22
at
Eckerd *
St. Petersburg, Fla.
Final
W, 85-61
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Florida Tech *
Melbourne, Fla.
Final
L, 63-61
A
Tue Feb 28
vs
Eckerd
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 75-56
H
March
Fri Mar 03
vs
Rollins %
@ Lakeland, FL
Final
W, 81-80
N
Sat Mar 04
vs
Florida Southern
@ Lakeland, Fla. Sunshine State Conference Tournament
Final
W, 78-67
N
* Conference
% Post season