1997-98 Tampa Spartans Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 12-15
Pct. .444
Conf. 5-7
Pct. .417
Streak Lost 3
Home 8-9
Away 4-6
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Sat Nov 15
at
North Florida
Jacksonville, Fla.
Final
L, 73-66
A
Sun Nov 16
vs
High Point
Tampa, Fla.
Final
L, 68-58
H
Wed Nov 19
at
Fort Valley State
Fort Valley, Ga.
Final
L, 88-43
A
Sat Nov 22
at
Florida Memorial
Miami Gardens, Fla.
Final
W, 61-50
A
Tue Nov 25
vs
Webber International
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 84-62
H
Sat Nov 29
vs
Madonna
Tampa, Fla.
Final
L, 97-94
H
Sun Nov 30
vs
St. Cloud State
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 103-96
H
December
Fri Dec 05
vs
Puerto Rico-Bayamon
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 71-61
H
Sun Dec 14
vs
St. Vincent
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 84-70
H
Mon Dec 29
vs
Southwest Baptist
Tampa, Fla.
Final
L, 71-68
H
Tue Dec 30
vs
Saint Anselm
Tampa, Fla.
Final
L, 68-58
H
January
Sat Jan 03
vs
IUPUI
Tampa, Fla.
Final
L, 88-74
H
Wed Jan 07
vs
Barry *
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 71-68
H
Sat Jan 10
vs
Saint Leo *
Tampa, Fla.
Final
L, 69-67
H
Wed Jan 14
at
Rollins *
Winter Park, Fla.
Final
L, 72-52
A
Sat Jan 17
at
Florida Tech *
Melbourne, Fla.
Final
L, 70-57
A
Wed Jan 21
vs
Lynn
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 78-53
H
Sat Jan 24
vs
Eckerd *
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 89-87
H
Wed Jan 28
at
Florida Southern *
Lakeland, Fla.
Final
L, 78-74
A
Sat Jan 31
vs
Rollins *
Tampa, Fla.
Final
L, 75-60
H
February
Wed Feb 04
vs
Florida Tech *
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 75-66
H
Sat Feb 07
at
Saint Leo *
St. Leo, Fla.
Final
W, 89-86
A
Thu Feb 12
at
Lynn
Boca Raton, Fla.
Final
W, 70-65
A
Sat Feb 14
at
Eckerd *
St. Petersburg, Fla.
Final
W, 58-47
A
Wed Feb 18
vs
Florida Southern *
Tampa, Fla.
Final
L, 99-69
H
Sat Feb 21
at
Barry *
Miami Shores, Fla.
Final
L, 71-47
A
Thu Feb 26
vs
Saint Leo %
SSC Quarterfinal (Tampa, Fla.)
Final
L, 75-72
H
* Conference
% Post season