1998-99 Tampa Spartans Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 18-10
Pct. .643
Conf. 9-5
Pct. .643
Streak Lost 1
Home 14-3
Away 4-6
Neutral 0-1
Games 1
Pts per game 62.0
FG % 36.4
3PT % 27.8
FT % 42.9
Reb per game 37.0
Ast per game 12.0
November
Tue Nov 17
vs
Webber International
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 79-34
H
Fri Nov 20
vs
Regis (Colo.)
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 99-75
H
Tue Nov 24
vs
Valdosta State
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 74-64
H
Sat Nov 28
vs
Puerto Rico-Bayamon
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 91-85
H
Sun Nov 29
vs
Wingate
Tampa, Fla.
Final
L, 73-58
H
December
Sat Dec 05
vs
Palm Beach Atlantic
West Palm Beach, Fla.
Final
W, 103-37
H
Fri Dec 11
at
Flagler
St. Augustine
Final
W, 87-49
A
Sat Dec 19
at
Southern Indiana
Evansville, Indiana
Final
L, 81-56
A
Tue Dec 29
vs
DeSales
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 70-60
H
Wed Dec 30
vs
Culver Stockton
Tampa, Fla.
Final
L, 76-57
H
January
Sat Jan 02
vs
Merrimack
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 96-72
H
Wed Jan 06
at
Saint Leo *
St. Leo, Fla.
Final
L, 73-64
A
Sat Jan 09
vs
Rollins *
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 92-81
H
Wed Jan 13
vs
Florida Tech *
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 100-77
H
Sat Jan 16
vs
Lynn *
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 64-62
H
Wed Jan 20
at
Eckerd *
St. Petersburg, Fla.
Final
W, 70-47
A
Sat Jan 23
vs
Florida Southern *
Tampa, Fla.
Final
L, 70-64
H
Wed Jan 27
vs
Saint Leo *
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 89-59
H
Sat Jan 30
at
Barry *
Miami Shores, Fla.
Final
W, 73-59
A
February
Wed Feb 03
at
Florida Southern
Lakeland, Fla.
Final
W, 78-77
A
Sat Feb 06
at
Lynn *
Boca Raton, Fla.
Final
L, 77-71
A
Wed Feb 10
vs
Eckerd *
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 63-61
H
Sat Feb 13
at
Florida Southern *
Lakeland, Fla.
Final
L, 71-52
A
Mon Feb 15
vs
Barry *
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 67-65
H
Thu Feb 18
at
Rollins *
Winter Park, Fla.
Final
L, 89-86
A
Sun Feb 21
vs
Lynn *
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 88-83
H
Mon Feb 22
at
Florida Southern %
SSC Quarter Final (Lakeland, Fla.)
Final
L, 82-66
A
* Conference
% Post season