2006-07 Tampa Spartans Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 23-8
Pct. .742
Conf. 12-4
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 12-2
Away 7-3
Neutral 4-3
Games 31
Pts per game 63.2
FG % 40.9
3PT % 33.9
FT % 72.8
Reb per game 41.7
Ast per game 13.5
Add to Calendar
November
Fri Nov 17
at
Final
W, 67-64
Columbus State
Columbus, Ga.
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final - OT
L, 62-55
Georgia College
@ Columbus, Ga.
N
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 67-55
Puerto Rico-Mayaguez
Tampa, Fla.
H
Fri Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 63-50
Michigan Tech
@ Winter Park, Fla.
N
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 59-44
Lake Superior State
@ Winter Park, Fla.
N
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 55-43
Rollins *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 59-49
Flagler
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Dec 16
at
Final
W, 81-43
Palm Beach Atlantic
West Palm Beach, Fla.
A
Wed Dec 20
vs
Final
L, 56-44
Quincy
Tampa, Fla.
H
Thu Dec 28
vs
Final
W, 85-49
Fontbonne
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Dec 30
vs
Final - OT
W, 76-69
Montevallo
Tampa, Fla.
H
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 65-53
Saint Leo *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
L, 61-54
Barry *
Miami Shores, Fla.
A
Wed Jan 10
at
Final
W, 55-46
Florida Tech *
Melbourne, Fla.
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 64-46
Palm Beach Atlantic
Tampa, Fla.
H
Wed Jan 17
at
Final
L, 58-57
Florida Southern *
Lakeland, Fla.
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 70-54
Lynn *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Wed Jan 24
at
Final
W, 59-44
Eckerd *
St. Petersburg, Fla.
A
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
W, 62-50
Nova Southeastern *
Fort Lauderdale, Fla.
A
Mon Jan 29
vs
Final
W, 60-43
Florida Tech *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Wed Jan 31
at
Final
W, 72-58
Saint Leo *
St. Leo, Fla.
A
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 70-65
Barry *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Wed Feb 07
at
Final
W, 60-54
Rollins *
Winter Park, Fla.
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 80-69
Florida Southern *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
L, 74-62
Lynn *
Boca Raton, Fla.
A
Wed Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 74-64
Eckerd *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 57-41
Nova Southeastern *
Tampa, Fla.
H
March
Thu Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 64-38
Nova Southeastern %
@ Boca Raton, Fla. SSC Tournament
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 66-58
Florida Tech %
@ Boca Raton, Fla. SSC Tournament
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final - OT
W, 68-66
Rollins %
@ Boca Raton, Fla. SSC Tournament
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 64-57
Valdosta State %
@ Fort Myers, Fla. NCAA South Regional
N
* Conference
% Post season