2001 Tampa Spartans Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 11-7
Pct. .611
Conf. 4-2
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-4
Away 5-2
Neutral 1-1
Games 1
Goals 1
Goals/ game 1.00
Shot % .067
Shots/ game 15.0
GAA 2.00
Add to Calendar
August
Tue Aug 28
at
Palm Beach Atlantic
West Palm Beach, Fla.
Final
W, 3-1
A
Fri Aug 31
vs
Central Oklahoma State
Tampa, Fla.
Final
L, 3-0
H
September
Sun Sep 02
vs
Southern Connecticut State
Tampa, Fla.
Final
L, 2-1
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
St. Thomas (Fla.)
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
West Florida
Tampa, Fla.
Final - OT
L, 2-1
H
Sun Sep 16
vs
Montevallo
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 2-0
H
Wed Sep 19
vs
Lynn *
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 2-0
H
Fri Sep 21
vs
Francis Marion
@ Spartanburg, S.C.
Final
W, 2-1
N
Sat Sep 22
at
South Carolina Upstate
Spartanburg, S.C.
Final
L, 1-0
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Barry *
Miami Shores, Fla.
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
A
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Florida Southern *
Lakeland, Fla.
Final
W, 2-0
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
Eckerd *
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 2-1
H
Fri Oct 12
vs
Christian Brothers
@ Nashville, Tenn.
Final
L, 11-1
N
Sun Oct 14
at
Central Arkansas
Conway, Ark.
Final
W, 1-0
A
Wed Oct 17
at
Saint Leo *
Saint Leo, Fla.
Final
W, 2-1
A
Sun Oct 21
vs
North Alabama
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 1-0
H
Wed Oct 24
at
Warner
Lake Wales, Fla.
Final
W, 3-0
A
* Conference