2002 Tampa Spartans Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 8-8-2
Pct. .500
Conf. 7-3-2
Pct. .667
Streak Won 3
Home 4-4-1
Away 4-4-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 2
Goals 5
Goals/ game 2.50
Shot % .185
Shots/ game 13.5
GAA 1.35
Add to Calendar
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
Belmont Abbey
Tampa, Fla.
Final
L, 2-1
H
September
Fri Sep 06
at
Bryant
Smithfield, R.I.
Final
L, 4-1
A
Sun Sep 08
at
Southern Connecticut State
New Haven, Conn.
Final
L, 2-1
A
Fri Sep 13
at
North Alabama
Florence, Ala.
Final
W, 2-1
A
Sun Sep 15
at
Alabama-Huntsville
Huntsville, Ala.
Final
L, 2-1
A
Fri Sep 27
vs
Lynn *
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sun Sep 29
vs
Barry *
Tampa, Fla.
Final
L, 3-1
H
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
Eckerd *
Tampa, Fla.
Final
L, 4-0
H
Wed Oct 09
at
Saint Leo *
Saint Leo, Fla.
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
Florida Southern *
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 2-0
H
Tue Oct 15
vs
Christian Brothers
Tampa, Fla.
Final
L, 4-0
H
Fri Oct 18
at
Barry *
Miami Shores, Fla.
Final
L, 4-0
A
Sun Oct 20
at
Lynn *
Boca Raton, Fla.
Final
T, 2-2
A
Wed Oct 30
at
Eckerd *
St. Petersburg, Fla.
Final
W, 2-0
A
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
Florida Southern *
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 2-0
H
Wed Nov 06
vs
Saint Leo *
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 3-2
H
* Conference