2003 Tampa Spartans Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 16-6
Pct. .727
Conf. 5-2
Pct. .714
Streak Lost 2
Home 8-2
Away 6-4
Neutral 2-0
Games 1
Goals 1
Goals/ game 1.00
Shot % .063
Shots/ game 16.0
GAA 2.00
Add to Calendar
August
Fri Aug 29
at
Belmont Abbey
Belmont, N.C.
Final
W, 2-1
A
Sun Aug 31
vs
Pfeiffer
@ Belmont, N.C. Belmont, N.C.
Final
W, 1-0
N
September
Sun Sep 07
at
Webber International
Babson Park, Fla.
Final
W, 1-0
A
Fri Sep 12
vs
Central Arkansas
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sun Sep 14
vs
Alabama-Huntsville
Tampa, Fla.
Final
L, 2-1
H
Fri Sep 19
vs
West Florida
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 2-1
H
Sun Sep 21
at
Nova Southeastern
Fort Lauderdale, Fla.
Final
W, 3-0
A
Fri Sep 26
vs
Barry *
Tampa, Fla.
Final
L, 2-1
H
Sun Sep 28
vs
LIU Post
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 1-0
H
October
Thu Oct 02
vs
Florida Southern *
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 3-0
H
Mon Oct 06
vs
Saint Leo *
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 4-2
H
Fri Oct 10
vs
North Alabama
@ Memphis, Tenn. Memphis, Tenn.
Final
W, 2-1
N
Sun Oct 12
at
Christian Brothers
Memphis, Tenn.
Final
L, 4-0
A
Mon Oct 20
vs
Warner
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 8-0
H
Fri Oct 24
vs
Lynn *
Tampa, Fla.
Final
W, 2-1
H
Sun Oct 26
at
Florida Tech *
Melbourne, Fla.
Final
W, 3-1
A
Thu Oct 30
at
Eckerd *
St. Petersburg, Fla.
Final
W, 1-0
A
November
Tue Nov 04
vs
Eckerd %
SSC Tournament (Tampa, Fla.)
Final
W, 2-1
H
Fri Nov 07
at
Saint Leo %
SSC Tournament (Saint Leo, Fla.)
Final
W, 2-1
A
Sun Nov 09
at
Barry %
SSC Tournament (Miami Shores, Fla.)
Final
L, 2-1
A
Fri Nov 14
at
Christian Brothers %
NCAA South Regional (Memphis, Tenn.)
Final
L, 3-0
A
* Conference
% Post season